Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (322 entries)

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量:

en: addr:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Time total:
zh_CN: 时间总计：

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Flushing cache...
zh_CN: 正在清空缓存...

en: Please insert a recordable disc and hit enter
zh_CN: 请插入刻录光盘，按下回车键

en: Cannot determine disc status - hit enter to try again.
zh_CN: 无法确定光盘状态 - 请按下回车键再试一次。

en: CD copying finished successfully.
zh_CN: CD 复制成功。

en: Data composition
zh_CN: 数据项目

en: Adding files to the composition
zh_CN: 在项目中添加文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Quick Blank
zh_CN: 快速擦除

en: Full Blank (slow)
zh_CN: 完全擦除(慢)

en: Quick Format
zh_CN: 快速格式化

en: Full Format
zh_CN: 完全格式化

en: Quick Deformat
zh_CN: 快速擦除

en: Full Deformat (slow)
zh_CN: 完全擦除(慢)

en: Eject the disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Default value for eject checkbox
zh_CN: 弹出选择框默认值

en: Blank Disc
zh_CN: 擦除光盘

en: Burning device
zh_CN: 刻录设备

en: Blank mode
zh_CN: 擦除模式

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: E_ject disk
zh_CN: 弹出光盘(_J)

note: action buttons align = gtk_alignment_new (0, 0, 0, 0); gtk_alignment_set_padding (GTK_ALIGNMENT (align), 0, 0, BORDER * 4, 0); gtk_widget_show (align); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), align, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Blank
zh_CN: 擦除(_B)

note: blanking can only be performed on blank discs, format and deformat are allowed to be blank ones
en: The inserted disc is already blank.
zh_CN: 插入的光盘已经擦除。

note: these ones we can blank
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: No disc detected in the drive.
zh_CN: 驱动器中没有检测到光盘。

en: Disc is not erasable.
zh_CN: 光盘是不可擦写的。

en: Blanking disc...
zh_CN: 正在擦除光盘...

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Unable to grab the drive.
zh_CN: 未能捕获驱动器。

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Show volume name
zh_CN: 显示卷名称

en: Show a text entry for the name of the volume
zh_CN: 为卷名称显示一个文本框

en: Burn Composition
zh_CN: 刻录项目

en: Composition name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: <small>Would you like to change the default composition name?</small>
zh_CN: <small>您要更改默认的项目名称吗？</small>

en: _Dummy write
zh_CN: 模拟写入(_D)

en: Burn_Free
zh_CN: 自由刻录(_F)

en: Stream _Recording
zh_CN: 流媒体录制 (_R)

note: create ISO ?
en: Only create _ISO
zh_CN: 仅创建 ISO(_I)

en: _Burn Composition
zh_CN: 刻录项目(_B)

en: Could not create destination ISO file: %s
zh_CN: 未能创建目标 ISO 文件：%s

en: Writing ISO...
zh_CN: 正在写入 ISO...

en: An error occurred while writing ISO: %s
zh_CN: 写入ISO时出错：%s

en: An error occurred in the burn backend.
zh_CN: 刻录后端出错。

en: The write mode is not supported currently.
zh_CN: 当前不支持写入模式。

note: could not create source
en: Could not create ISO source structure.
zh_CN: 未能创建 ISO 源结构。

en: Burn image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像

note: file
en: Image to burn
zh_CN: 要刻录的镜像

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: ISO images
zh_CN: ISO 镜像

en: _Quit after success
zh_CN: 成功完成后退出(_Q)

en: _Burn image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(_B)

en: Burn mode is not currently implemented.
zh_CN: 当前尚未支持的刻录模式。

en: An error occurred in the burn backend
zh_CN: 刻录后端出错

en: Unable to determine image size.
zh_CN: 未能检测镜像大小。

en: Cannot open image.
zh_CN: 未能打开镜像。

en: Burning image...
zh_CN: 正在刻录镜像...

en: <span weight="bold" foreground="darkred" stretch="semiexpanded">Please select an image to burn</span>
zh_CN: <span eight="bold" foreground="darked" stretch="semiexpanded">请选择要刻录的镜像</span>

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead)
zh_CN: 在写入模式下未能在多重会话光盘中附加数据(使用 TAO 模式)

en: Closed disc with data detected. Need blank or appendable disc
zh_CN: 已检测数据的已关闭光盘。需要空白或可附加光盘

en: No disc detected in drive
zh_CN: 驱动器中没有检测到光盘

en: Cannot recognize state of drive and disc
zh_CN: 未能确定驱动器和光盘的状态

en: The selected image does not fit on the inserted disc
zh_CN: 选中的镜像不适合插入的光盘

en: Failed to get image size
zh_CN: 无法获取镜像大小

en: Make sure you selected a valid file and you have the proper permissions to access it.
zh_CN: 确保您选择的是有效的文件且您有合适的权限访问它。

en: Audio composition
zh_CN: 音频项目

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Copy data CD
zh_CN: 复制数据 CD

en: CD Reader device
zh_CN: CD 读取设备

en: On the _fly
zh_CN: 快速模式(_F)

en: _Copy CD
zh_CN: 复制 CD(_C)

en: Please insert a recordable disc.
zh_CN: 请插入可录制光盘。

en: Writing CD...
zh_CN: 正在写入 CD...

en: Reading CD...
zh_CN: 正在读取 CD...

en: Copy data DVD
zh_CN: 复制数据 DVD

en: DVD Reader device
zh_CN: DVD 读取设备

en: _Copy DVD
zh_CN: 复制 DVD(_C)

en: Create ISO from CD
zh_CN: 从 CD 创建 ISO

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add the selected file(s) to the composition
zh_CN: 在项目中添加选中的文件

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Add a new directory to the composition
zh_CN: 在项目中添加新目录

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove the selected file(s) from the composition
zh_CN: 从项目中移除选中的文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the content of the composition
zh_CN: 清除项目内容

en: Volume name :
zh_CN: 卷名称：

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: You must give a name to the file.
zh_CN: 您必须给文件起个名。

en: A file with the same name is already present in the composition.
zh_CN: 在项目中已经有相同名称的文件存在。

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

note: Note to translators: first %s is the date in "i18n" format (year-month- day), %d is a running number of compositions
en: Data %s~%d
zh_CN: 数据 %s~%d

en: %s cannot be added to the composition, because it exceeds the maximum allowed file size for iso9660.
zh_CN: 未能在项目中添加 %s，因为它超过了 iso9660 允许的最大值。

en: %s is larger than what iso9660 level 2 allows. This can be a problem for old systems or software.
zh_CN: %s 比 iso9660 level 2 标准允许的还大。这可能会导致旧版的系统或软件出现问题。

en: Adding home directory
zh_CN: 正在添加主文件夹

en: You are about to add your home directory to the composition. This is likely to take a very long time, and also to be too big to fit on one disc.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 即将在项目中添加您的主文件夹。这可能需要很长
    时间，而且对于一张光盘来说可能太大。
    
    您确定要继续吗？

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
zh_CN: 此目录中已经存在名为 “%s” 的文件，没有添加此文件。

en: %s: null pointer
zh_CN: %s: 空指针

en: %s: out of memory
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足

en: %s: node name not unique
zh_CN: %s: 节点名称非唯一

en: %s: %s (code %X)
zh_CN: %s: %s (代码 %X)

note: The first string is the renamed name, the second one the original name
en: Duplicate filename '%s' for '%s'
zh_CN: 和 ‘%2$s’ 重复的文件名 ‘%1$s’

en: Error(s) occurred while adding files
zh_CN: 在添加文件时发生错误

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Show writers only
zh_CN: 仅显示刻录机

en: Show speed selection
zh_CN: 显示速度选择器

en: Show speed selection combo
zh_CN: 显示速度选择器组合

en: Show mode selection
zh_CN: 显示模式选择器

en: Show mode selection combo
zh_CN: 显示模式选择器组合

en: Is it a valid combination
zh_CN: 它是有效的组件吗？

en: Is the combination of hardware and disc valid to burn the composition?
zh_CN: 刻录项目的硬件和光盘组件是有效的吗？

en: The blank mode shows different disc status messages than regular mode
zh_CN: 与正常模式相比擦除模式显示不同的光盘状态信息

en: _Speed:
zh_CN: 速度(_S)：

en: Write _mode:
zh_CN: 写入模式(_M)：

en: Empty speed list
zh_CN: 空速度列表

en: <b>Unable to retrieve the speed list for the drive.</b>
    
    This is a known bug for drives. If you're interested in fixing it, please have a look at the libburn library.
    
    Burning should still work, but if there are problems anyways, please let us know.
    
    <i>Thank you!</i>
zh_CN: <b>未能获取驱动器速度列表。</b>
    
    这是在一些驱动器上出现的已知缺陷，如果您有兴趣修复它，请看看 libburn 库文件。
    
    应该能够继续刻录，但如果总是有问题，请告诉我们。
    
    <i>谢谢！</i>

en: Continue to _show this notice
zh_CN: 继续显示此提示(_S)

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: A full, but erasable disc is in the drive
zh_CN: 一个完整的，但可擦除的光盘在驱动器中

en: Do you want to blank the disc, so that it can be used for the upcoming burn process?
zh_CN: 您是否想要擦除该光盘，以便其能被接下来的刻录过程使用？

en: Drive can't burn on the inserted disc
zh_CN: 驱动器未能在插入的光盘上刻录

en: Drive is empty
zh_CN: 驱动器是空的

en: Sorry, multisession is not yet supported
zh_CN: 对不起，尚未支持多重会话

en: Inserted disc is full
zh_CN: 插入的光盘已满

en: Inserted disc is unsuitable
zh_CN: 插入的光盘不合适

en: Cannot access drive (it might be in use)
zh_CN: 未能访问驱动器(可能正在使用)

en: Error determining disc
zh_CN: 检测光盘时出错

en: Write-once disc, no blanking possible
zh_CN: 一次性写入光盘，无擦除可能性

en: DVD+RW does not need blanking
zh_CN: DVD+RW 不需要擦除

en: Inserted disc is already blank
zh_CN: 插入的光盘已经是空白的

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: With Track Gaps / Track-At-Once (TAO)
zh_CN: 有轨道间隙/一次性轨道刻录 (TAO)

en: Multi Session / Session-At-Once (SAO)
zh_CN: 多区段/区段一次性刻录 (SAO)

en: Number of burners in the system
zh_CN: 系统中刻录机的数量

en: Number of drives in the system
zh_CN: 系统中驱动器的数量

en: Number of drives in the system (readers and writers)
zh_CN: 系统中驱动器的数量(读取和写入设备)

en: List of devices
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: Currently selected device
zh_CN: 当前选中的设备

note: globals
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: load the user's home dir
en: %s's home
zh_CN: %s 的主文件夹

en: Failed to unmount '%s'. Drive cannot be used for burning.
zh_CN: 无法卸载 '%s'。驱动器不能用于刻录。

note: || G_OPTION_FLAG_FILENAME
en: Open the burn image dialog, optionally followed by the image filename
zh_CN: 打开刻录镜像对话框，可以选择跟随镜像文件名

en: Open the blank disc dialog
zh_CN: 打开空白光盘对话框

en: Start a data composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
zh_CN: 开始数据项目，可以选择在其后添加想要添加到项目中的文件或目录

en: Start an audio composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
zh_CN: 开始音频项目，可以选择在其后添加想要添加到项目中的文件或目录

en: Select the transcoder, run with --transcoder=list to see the available ones
zh_CN: 选择解码器，使用 --transcoder=list 查看可用的解码器

en: Start the file browser in the specified directory, or the current directory if none is specified (the default is to start in your home directory)
zh_CN: 在指定目录中启动文件浏览器，如果未指定，则在当前目录中启动(默认为在主文件夹中启动)

en: Display program version and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本信息并退出

en: Show main program even when other action is specified on the command line.
zh_CN: 即使在命令行上指定了其他操作，也要显示主程序。

en: Xfburn
zh_CN: Xfburn 刻录程序

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s：%s
    尝试 %s --help 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Unable to initialize the burning backend.
zh_CN: 未能初始化刻录后端。

en: No burners are currently available
zh_CN: 当前无可用的刻录机

en: Failed to initialize %s transcoder: %s
    	(falling back to basic implementation)
zh_CN: 无法初始化 %s 解码器：%s
    	(返回基本操作)

en: Image file '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 镜像文件 ‘%s’ 不存在。

en: New data composition
zh_CN: 新建数据项目

en: New audio composition
zh_CN: 新建音频项目

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW

en: Burn Image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh file list
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Another cd burning GUI
zh_CN: 另一个 CD 刻录图形界面

en: Label
zh_CN: 卷标

en: The text of the label
zh_CN: 卷标的文字

en: Show close button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Determine whether the close button is visible
zh_CN: 决定是否显示关闭按钮

en: Formatting...
zh_CN: 正在格式化...

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead).
zh_CN: 在写入模式下未能在多重会话光盘中附加数据(使用 TAO 模式)

en: Closed disc with data detected, a blank or appendable disc is needed.
zh_CN: 已检测数据的已关闭光盘，需要空白或可附加光盘。

en: No disc detected in drive.
zh_CN: 在驱动器中未检测到光盘。

en: Cannot recognize the state of the drive and disc.
zh_CN: 未能识别驱动器和光盘的状态。

en: Formatting failed.
zh_CN: 格式化失败。

en: There is not enough space available on the inserted disc.
zh_CN: 插入的光盘中没有足够的空间可用。

en: Burning track %2d/%d...
zh_CN: 正在刻录音轨 %2d/%d...

en: Burning composition...
zh_CN: 正在刻录项目...

en: standby
zh_CN: 准备

en: ending
zh_CN: 末尾

en: failing
zh_CN: 失败

en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: ended
zh_CN: 已结束

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已终止

en: no info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: Writing Lead-In...
zh_CN: 正在写入导入区...

en: Writing Lead-Out...
zh_CN: 正在写入导出区...

en: Writing pregap...
zh_CN: 正在写入预留区...

en: Closing track...
zh_CN: 正在关闭音轨...

en: Closing session...
zh_CN: 正在关闭会话...

en: see console
zh_CN: 查看控制台

en: User Aborted
zh_CN: 用户中止

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Tune how Xfburn behaves
zh_CN: 调整 Xfburn 行为

en: Temporary directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: _Clean temporary directory on exit
zh_CN: 退出时清除临时目录(_C)

en: File browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Show _hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show human_readable filesizes
zh_CN: 显示易读的文件大小(_R)

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Detected devices
zh_CN: 检测到的设备

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Write CD-R
zh_CN: 写入 CD-R

en: Write CD-RW
zh_CN: 写入 CD-RW

en: Write DVD-R
zh_CN: 写入 DVD-R

en: Write DVD-RAM
zh_CN: 写入 DVD-RAM

en: Write Blu-ray
zh_CN: 写蓝光

en: Sc_an for devices
zh_CN: 扫描设备(_A)

en: Show warning on _empty speed list
zh_CN: 空速度列表时显示警告(_E)

en: FIFO buffer size (in kb)
zh_CN: FIFO 缓冲区大小(以 K 计)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Changing this setting only takes full effect after a program restart.
zh_CN: 更改此设置只在程序重启后才完全生效。

note: label
en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Estimated writing speed:
zh_CN: 估计写入速度：

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: FIFO buffer:
zh_CN: FIFO 缓冲区：

en: Device buffer:
zh_CN: 设备缓冲区：

note: action buttons
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Are you sure you want to abort?
zh_CN: 您确定要中止吗？

en: Min. fill was %2d%%
zh_CN: 最小填充为：%2d%%

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Formatted.
zh_CN: 已格式化。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: Select command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: File(s) to add to composition
zh_CN: 在项目中添加文件

en: Welcome to Xfburn!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Xfburn！

note: buttons
en: <big>Burn _Image</big>
zh_CN: <big>刻录镜像(_I)</big>

en: Burn a prepared composition, i.e. an .ISO file
zh_CN: 刻录准备好的作品，比如 .ISO 文件

en: <big>New _Data Composition</big>
zh_CN: <big>新建数据项目(_D)</big>

en: Create a new data disc with the files of your choosing
zh_CN: 用您选择的文件创建新的数据光盘

en: <big>_Blank Disc</big>
zh_CN: <big>擦除光盘(_B)</big>

en: Prepare the rewriteable disc for a new burn
zh_CN: 为新的刻录准备可重写光盘

en: <big>_Audio CD</big>
zh_CN: <big>音频 CD(_A)</big>

en: Audio CD playable in regular stereos
zh_CN: 以一般立体声可播放的音频 CD

en: What files can get burned to an audio CD?
zh_CN: 何种文件能刻录为音频 CD？

en: Pos
zh_CN: 位置

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Cannot burn audio onto a DVD.
zh_CN: 未能在 DVD 上刻录音频。

en: You can only have a maximum of 99 tracks.
zh_CN: 最大只能有 99 个音轨。

en: A problem with the burn backend occurred.
zh_CN: 刻录后端出现问题。

en: Proceed to Burn
zh_CN: 继续刻录

en: You are trying to burn more onto the disc than it can hold.
zh_CN: 您正试图刻录超过光盘能容纳的数据。

note: globals
en: An error occurred while setting the burning backend up
zh_CN: 设置刻录后端时发生错误

en: basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: The basic transcoder is built in,
    and does not require any library.
    But it can only handle uncompressed
    .wav files.
    If you would like to create audio
    compositions from different types of
    audio files, please compile with
    gstreamer support.
zh_CN: 内置基本解码器，且不需要任何库文件。
    但仅能处理未压缩的.wav 文件。
    如果您想从不同类型的音频文件创建音频
    项目，请编译支持 gstreaner。

en: File %s does not have a .wav extension
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没有 .wav 扩展名

en: File %s does not contain uncompressed PCM wave audio
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不包含未压缩的 PCM 声音音频

en: Could not stat %s: %s
zh_CN: 未能显示 %s 状态：%s

en: Could not open %s.
zh_CN: 未能打开 %s。

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开 %s：%s

en: An error occurred setting gstreamer up for transcoding
zh_CN: 设置 gstreamer 转码时发生错误

en: %s is missing.
    
    You do not have a decoder installed to handle this file.
    Probably you need to look at the gst-plugins-* packages
    for the necessary plugins.
zh_CN: %s 丢失。
    
    您没有安装处理此文件的解码器。
    您可能需要看看 gst-plugins-*
    软件包获取必要的插件。

en: File content has a decoder but is not audio.
zh_CN: 文件内容有解码器但不是音频。

en: The gstreamer transcoder uses the gstreamer
    library for creating audio compositions.
    
    Essentially all audio files should be supported
    given that the correct plugins are installed.
    If an audio file is not recognized, make sure
    that you have the 'good','bad', and 'ugly'
    gstreamer plugin packages installed.
zh_CN: gstreamer 解码器使用 gstreamer 库文件
    创建音频项目。
    
    如果已安装了合适的插件基本上所有音频文件
    都能支持。如果有音频文件未被识别，确保您
    安装了 gstreamer 的 ‘good’、‘bad’ 和
    ‘ugly’ 插件软件包。

en: No information available on which plugin is required.
zh_CN: 没有需要哪个插件的信息。

en: Required plugins:
zh_CN: 所需插件：

en: An error occurred while identifying '%s' with gstreamer
zh_CN: 在使用 gstreamer 辨认 '%s' 时发生错误

en: A plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Gstreamer did not want to start transcoding (timed out)
zh_CN: Gstreamer 不想开始转码(超时)

en: Failed to change songs while transcoding
zh_CN: 无法在转码时更改歌曲

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not implemented
zh_CN: 没有执行

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Device address
zh_CN: 设备地址

en: Device revision
zh_CN: 设备版本

en: Device Revision
zh_CN: 设备版本

en: Burn speeds supported by the device
zh_CN: 设备支持的刻录速度

en: Disc status
zh_CN: 光盘状态

en: Profile no. as reported by libburn
zh_CN: libburn 报告的档案编号

en: Profile name as reported by libburn
zh_CN: libburn 报告的档案名称

en: Is the disc erasable
zh_CN: 此光盘可擦除吗？

en: Can burn CDR
zh_CN: 能够刻录 CDR

en: Can burn CDRW
zh_CN: 能够刻录 CDRW

en: Can burn DVDR
zh_CN: 能够刻录 DVDR

en: Can burn DVDPLUSR
zh_CN: 能够刻录 DVDPLUSR

en: Can burn DVDRAM
zh_CN: 能够刻录 DVDRAM

en: Can burn Blu-ray
zh_CN: 能够刻录蓝光

en: libburn TAO block types
zh_CN: libburn 的 TAO 块类型

en: libburn SAO block types
zh_CN: libburn 的 SAO 块类型

en: libburn RAW block types
zh_CN: libburn 的 RAW 块类型

en: libburn PACKET block types
zh_CN: libburn 的 PACKET 块类型

en: _Files
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New _data composition
zh_CN: 新建数据项目(_D)

en: New _audio composition
zh_CN: 新建音频项目(_A)

en: _Close composition
zh_CN: 关闭项目(_C)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Prefere_nce
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Show Toolbars
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show Filebrowser
zh_CN: 显示文件浏览器

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Artist
zh_CN: 重命名艺术家

en: Rename Title
zh_CN: 重命名标题

en: Data Composition
zh_CN: 数据项目

en: Disk Burning
zh_CN: 光盘刻录

en: CD and DVD burning application
zh_CN: CD 和 DVD 刻录应用程序

en: Burn Image (xfburn)
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(xfburn)

en: A simple CD burning tool
zh_CN: 一个简单的 CD 刻录工具

en: Xfburn is a simple CD/DVD burning tool based on libburnia libraries. It can blank CD/DVD(-RW)s, burn and create iso images, audio CDs, as well as burn personal compositions of data to either CD or DVD. It is stable and under ongoing development.
zh_CN: Xfburn是一个简易的基于libburnia库的CD/DVD刻录工具。它能够擦除CD/DVD(-RW)光盘、刻录和生成ISO镜像与音乐CD，也能将个人的创作数据刻录至CD或DVD中。它处于稳定而持续的发展中。
