Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (322 entries)

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量：

en: addr:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Time total:
zh_TW: 時間總計：

en: length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Flushing cache...
zh_TW: 正在沖刷快取...

en: Please insert a recordable disc and hit enter
zh_TW: 請放入可供燒錄的光碟，並按下 Enter。

en: Cannot determine disc status - hit enter to try again.
zh_TW: 無法判定光碟狀態 - 請按下 Enter 並重試。

en: CD copying finished successfully.
zh_TW: CD 成功複製完成。

en: Data composition
zh_TW: 燒錄資料

en: Adding files to the composition
zh_TW: 將檔案加入燒錄清單中

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Quick Blank
zh_TW: 快速抹除

en: Full Blank (slow)
zh_TW: 完全抹除 (慢)

en: Quick Format
zh_TW: 快速格式化

en: Full Format
zh_TW: 完全格式化

en: Quick Deformat
zh_TW: 快速去除格式

en: Full Deformat (slow)
zh_TW: 完整去除格式 (慢)

en: Eject the disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟片

en: Default value for eject checkbox
zh_TW: 退出勾選方框的預設值

en: Blank Disc
zh_TW: 抹除光碟

en: Burning device
zh_TW: 燒錄裝置

en: Blank mode
zh_TW: 抹除模式

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: E_ject disk
zh_TW: 退出光碟片(_J)

note: action buttons align = gtk_alignment_new (0, 0, 0, 0); gtk_alignment_set_padding (GTK_ALIGNMENT (align), 0, 0, BORDER * 4, 0); gtk_widget_show (align); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), align, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Blank
zh_TW: 抹除(_B)

note: blanking can only be performed on blank discs, format and deformat are allowed to be blank ones
en: The inserted disc is already blank.
zh_TW: 放入的光碟片已被抹除。

note: these ones we can blank
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: No disc detected in the drive.
zh_TW: 裝置中未偵測到光碟片。

en: Disc is not erasable.
zh_TW: 光碟片不可抹除。

en: Blanking disc...
zh_TW: 抹除光碟中...

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Unable to grab the drive.
zh_TW: 無法抓取裝置。

en: Image
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Show volume name
zh_TW: 顯示儲存體名稱

en: Show a text entry for the name of the volume
zh_TW: 以文字條目顯示儲存體的的名稱

en: Burn Composition
zh_TW: 燒錄清單資料

en: Composition name
zh_TW: 燒錄清單名稱

en: <small>Would you like to change the default composition name?</small>
zh_TW: <small>想要變更預設的燒錄清單名稱嗎？</small>

en: _Dummy write
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄(_D)

en: Burn_Free
zh_TW: 防燒壞(_F)

en: Stream _Recording
zh_TW: 正在擷取串流(_R)

note: create ISO ?
en: Only create _ISO
zh_TW: 只建立 ISO 檔(_I)

en: _Burn Composition
zh_TW: 燒錄清單資料(_B)

en: Could not create destination ISO file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目的 ISO 檔：%s

en: Writing ISO...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 ISO 檔...

en: An error occurred while writing ISO: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 ISO 映像檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: An error occurred in the burn backend.
zh_TW: 燒錄後端程式遭遇錯誤。

en: The write mode is not supported currently.
zh_TW: 目前不支援該寫入模式。

note: could not create source
en: Could not create ISO source structure.
zh_TW: 無法建立 ISO 來源結構。

en: Burn image
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔

note: file
en: Image to burn
zh_TW: 要燒錄的映像檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: ISO images
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔

en: _Quit after success
zh_TW: 成功完成後退出(_Q)

en: _Burn image
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔(_B)

en: Burn mode is not currently implemented.
zh_TW: 目前尚未能使用該燒錄模式。

en: An error occurred in the burn backend
zh_TW: 燒錄後端程式遭遇錯誤

en: Unable to determine image size.
zh_TW: 無法判定映像檔大小。

en: Cannot open image.
zh_TW: 無法開啟映像檔。

en: Burning image...
zh_TW: 正在燒錄映像檔...

en: <span weight="bold" foreground="darkred" stretch="semiexpanded">Please select an image to burn</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" foreground="darkred" stretch="semiexpanded">請選取要燒錄的映像檔</span>

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead)
zh_TW: 於此寫入模式無法附加資料至多區段光碟 (請改用 TAO 模式)

en: Closed disc with data detected. Need blank or appendable disc
zh_TW: 偵測到一張已封閉的資料光碟。需要進行抹除或需要可附加資料的光碟

en: No disc detected in drive
zh_TW: 裝置中未偵測到光碟片

en: Cannot recognize state of drive and disc
zh_TW: 無法辨別光碟機或光碟片的狀態

en: The selected image does not fit on the inserted disc
zh_TW: 選擇的映像檔大小超出放入光碟片的容量

en: Failed to get image size
zh_TW: 無法得知映像檔的大小

en: Make sure you selected a valid file and you have the proper permissions to access it.
zh_TW: 請確認選擇的檔案有效，且有合適的許可權以存取。

en: Audio composition
zh_TW: 音訊燒錄清單

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Copy data CD
zh_TW: 複製資料 CD

en: CD Reader device
zh_TW: 光碟讀取裝置

en: On the _fly
zh_TW: 即時燒錄(_F)

en: _Copy CD
zh_TW: 複製 CD(_C)

en: Please insert a recordable disc.
zh_TW: 請放入可供燒錄的光碟。

en: Writing CD...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 CD...

en: Reading CD...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 CD...

en: Copy data DVD
zh_TW: 複製資料 DVD

en: DVD Reader device
zh_TW: DVD 讀取裝置

en: _Copy DVD
zh_TW: 複製 DVD(_C)

en: Create ISO from CD
zh_TW: 從 CD 製作 ISO 映像檔

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add the selected file(s) to the composition
zh_TW: 將所選取的檔案加入燒錄清單

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Add a new directory to the composition
zh_TW: 在此燒錄清單新增目錄

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove the selected file(s) from the composition
zh_TW: 將所選取的檔案從燒錄清單移除

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the content of the composition
zh_TW: 清除燒錄清單的內容

en: Volume name :
zh_TW: 儲存體名稱 ：

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Local Path
zh_TW: 本機路徑

en: You must give a name to the file.
zh_TW: 必須賦予檔案名稱。

en: A file with the same name is already present in the composition.
zh_TW: 本燒錄清單已有相同名稱的檔案。

en: New directory
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

note: Note to translators: first %s is the date in "i18n" format (year-month- day), %d is a running number of compositions
en: Data %s~%d
zh_TW: 資料 %s~%d

en: %s cannot be added to the composition, because it exceeds the maximum allowed file size for iso9660.
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 加入燒錄清單，因為會超過 iso9660 格式的最大允許檔案大小。

en: %s is larger than what iso9660 level 2 allows. This can be a problem for old systems or software.
zh_TW: %s 比 iso9660 level 2 標準允許的還大。這可能會對舊版的系統或是軟體造成問題。

en: Adding home directory
zh_TW: 正在加入家目錄

en: You are about to add your home directory to the composition. This is likely to take a very long time, and also to be too big to fit on one disc.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您正在將您的家目錄加至燒錄清單中。這可能會花上很長的時間，而且容量可能超出一張光碟片的大小。
    
    您確定想繼續嗎？

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
zh_TW: 此資料夾已有名為「%s」的檔案，無法再次加入。

en: %s: null pointer
zh_TW: %s: 空的指針

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡

en: %s: node name not unique
zh_TW: %s: 非唯一的節點名稱

en: %s: %s (code %X)
zh_TW: %s: %s (代碼 %X)

note: The first string is the renamed name, the second one the original name
en: Duplicate filename '%s' for '%s'
zh_TW: 檔名「%s」重複，原名「%s」

en: Error(s) occurred while adding files
zh_TW: 新增檔案時發生錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Show writers only
zh_TW: 只顯示燒錄機

en: Show speed selection
zh_TW: 顯示速度選取項

en: Show speed selection combo
zh_TW: 顯示速度選項複合版

en: Show mode selection
zh_TW: 顯示模式選項

en: Show mode selection combo
zh_TW: 顯示模式選項複合版

en: Is it a valid combination
zh_TW: 是有效的組合嗎

en: Is the combination of hardware and disc valid to burn the composition?
zh_TW: 硬體和光碟的組合是否對燒錄清單來說有效？

en: The blank mode shows different disc status messages than regular mode
zh_TW: 抹除模式和正常模式顯示不同的光碟狀態

en: _Speed:
zh_TW: 速度(_S)：

en: Write _mode:
zh_TW: 寫入模式(_M)：

en: Empty speed list
zh_TW: 空白速度清單

en: <b>Unable to retrieve the speed list for the drive.</b>
    
    This is a known bug for drives. If you're interested in fixing it, please have a look at the libburn library.
    
    Burning should still work, but if there are problems anyways, please let us know.
    
    <i>Thank you!</i>
zh_TW: <b>無法取得裝置的速度清單。</b>
    
    這是已知的臭蟲。如果您對於修正它有所興趣，請看一下 libburn 函式庫。
    
    燒錄功能應該仍可運作，但如果發生了任何問題請讓我們知道。
    
    <i>感謝您！</i>

en: Continue to _show this notice
zh_TW: 繼續顯示這個提示(_S)

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: A full, but erasable disc is in the drive
zh_TW: 在磁碟中一個完整但可抹除的碟片

en: Do you want to blank the disc, so that it can be used for the upcoming burn process?
zh_TW: 您想要抹除碟片以供接下來的燒錄動作使用嗎？

en: Drive can't burn on the inserted disc
zh_TW: 裝置無法燒錄放入的光碟片

en: Drive is empty
zh_TW: 裝置是空的

en: Sorry, multisession is not yet supported
zh_TW: 很抱歉，尚未支援多區段功能

en: Inserted disc is full
zh_TW: 放入的光碟片已滿

en: Inserted disc is unsuitable
zh_TW: 放入的光碟片不適當

en: Cannot access drive (it might be in use)
zh_TW: 無法存取裝置 (可能在使用中)

en: Error determining disc
zh_TW: 判斷光碟片時發生錯誤

en: Write-once disc, no blanking possible
zh_TW: 只能燒錄一次的光碟片，無法被抹除

en: DVD+RW does not need blanking
zh_TW: DVD+RW 不需要抹除

en: Inserted disc is already blank
zh_TW: 放入的光碟片已是空白

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: With Track Gaps / Track-At-Once (TAO)
zh_TW: 有軌道間隙／一次ㄧ軌 (TAO)

en: Multi Session / Session-At-Once (SAO)
zh_TW: 多區段／一次ㄧ區段 (SAO)

en: Number of burners in the system
zh_TW: 系統中燒錄機的數量

en: Number of drives in the system
zh_TW: 系統中的裝置數

en: Number of drives in the system (readers and writers)
zh_TW: 系統中的裝置數 (光碟機與燒錄機)

en: List of devices
zh_TW: 裝置清單

en: Currently selected device
zh_TW: 目前選取的裝置

note: globals
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: load the user's home dir
en: %s's home
zh_TW: %s 的家目錄

en: Failed to unmount '%s'. Drive cannot be used for burning.
zh_TW: 解除掛載「%s」失敗。磁碟無法用於燒錄。

note: || G_OPTION_FLAG_FILENAME
en: Open the burn image dialog, optionally followed by the image filename
zh_TW: 開啟燒錄映像檔對話框，選擇性跟隨映像檔名稱

en: Open the blank disc dialog
zh_TW: 開啟空白光碟對話框

en: Start a data composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
zh_TW: 開始資料合成，選擇性跟隨要新增到合成的檔案／目錄

en: Start an audio composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
zh_TW: 開始音訊合成，選擇性跟隨要新增到合成的檔案／目錄

en: Select the transcoder, run with --transcoder=list to see the available ones
zh_TW: 選取轉碼器，使用 --transcoder=list 執行以檢視可用的轉碼器

en: Start the file browser in the specified directory, or the current directory if none is specified (the default is to start in your home directory)
zh_TW: 在指定的目錄（或如果沒有指定的話就是目前的目錄）中開啟檔案瀏覽器（預設為在您的家目錄中啟動）

en: Display program version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本並結束

en: Show main program even when other action is specified on the command line.
zh_TW: 即便在指令行上指定了其他動作也要顯示主程式

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s: %s
    嘗試使用 %s --help 查看可使用的命令列選項.

en: Unable to initialize the burning backend.
zh_TW: 無法初始化燒錄後端程式。

en: No burners are currently available
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的燒錄機

en: Possibly the disc(s) are in use, and cannot get accessed.
    
    If no disc is in the drive, check that you have read and write access to the drive with the current user.
zh_TW: 光碟片可能正在使用而無法存取。
    
    若光碟機中沒有光碟片，請檢查目前的使用者是否有讀取與寫入的存取權。

en: Failed to initialize %s transcoder: %s
    	(falling back to basic implementation)
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 轉碼器：%s
    	(退回基礎實作)

en: Image file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 映像檔「%s」不存在。

en: New data composition
zh_TW: 新增資料燒錄清單

en: New audio composition
zh_TW: 新增音訊燒錄清單

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_TW: 抹除 CD-RW

en: Burn Image
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh file list
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案清單

en: Another cd burning GUI
zh_TW: 又一個燒碟光碟的圖像化程式

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The text of the label
zh_TW: 標籤文字

en: Show close button
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Determine whether the close button is visible
zh_TW: 是否顯示關閉按鈕

en: Formatting...
zh_TW: 正在格式化...

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead).
zh_TW: 在這個寫入模式無法附加資料到多區段光碟 (請改用TAO模式)。

en: Closed disc with data detected, a blank or appendable disc is needed.
zh_TW: 偵測到光碟片已有資料，需要進行抹除或需要可附加資料的光碟。

en: No disc detected in drive.
zh_TW: 裝置中未偵測到光碟片。

en: Cannot recognize the state of the drive and disc.
zh_TW: 無法辨別燒錄機和光碟片的狀態。

en: Formatting failed.
zh_TW: 格式化失敗。

en: There is not enough space available on the inserted disc.
zh_TW: 放入的光碟片空間不足。

en: Burning track %2d/%d...
zh_TW: 正在燒錄軌道 %2d/%d...

en: Burning composition...
zh_TW: 正在燒錄清單資料...

en: standby
zh_TW: 待機

en: ending
zh_TW: 正結束

en: failing
zh_TW: 失敗

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: abandoned
zh_TW: 已拋棄

en: ended
zh_TW: 用完

en: aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: no info
zh_TW: 沒有資訊

en: Writing Lead-In...
zh_TW: 正在寫入....

en: Writing Lead-Out...
zh_TW: 正在寫出...

en: Writing pregap...
zh_TW: 正在寫入預留空隙...

en: Closing track...
zh_TW: 正在關閉軌道...

en: Closing session...
zh_TW: 正在關閉區段...

en: see console
zh_TW: 查看主控臺

en: User Aborted
zh_TW: 由使用者中止

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Tune how Xfburn behaves
zh_TW: 調整 Xfburn 的行為

en: Temporary directory
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾

en: _Clean temporary directory on exit
zh_TW: 結束時清除暫存資料夾(_C)

en: File browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Show _hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

en: Show human_readable filesizes
zh_TW: 以容易理解的方式顯示檔案大小(_R)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Detected devices
zh_TW: 偵測到的裝置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

en: Write CD-R
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-R

en: Write CD-RW
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-RW

en: Write DVD-R
zh_TW: 寫入 DVD-R

en: Write DVD-RAM
zh_TW: 寫入 DVD-RAM

en: Write Blu-ray
zh_TW: 寫入 Blu-ray

en: Sc_an for devices
zh_TW: 掃描裝置(_A)

en: Show warning on _empty speed list
zh_TW: 偵測不到速度清單時顯示警告(_E)

en: FIFO buffer size (in kb)
zh_TW: FIFO 緩衝區大小 (單位為 kb)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Changing this setting only takes full effect after a program restart.
zh_TW: 改變這個設定值要在程式重新啟動後才能生效。

note: label
en: Initializing...
zh_TW: 正在初始化...

en: Estimated writing speed:
zh_TW: 概估燒錄速度：

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: FIFO buffer:
zh_TW: FIFO 緩衝區：

en: Device buffer:
zh_TW: 裝置緩衝區：

note: action buttons
en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to abort?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要中止？

en: Min. fill was %2d%%
zh_TW: 最小填滿量為 %2d%%

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Formatted.
zh_TW: 已格式化。

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中止...

en: Select command
zh_TW: 選取指令

en: File(s) to add to composition
zh_TW: 將檔案加入燒錄清單

en: Welcome to Xfburn!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Xfburn！

note: buttons
en: <big>Burn _Image</big>
zh_TW: <big>燒錄映像檔(_I)</big>

en: Burn a prepared composition, i.e. an .ISO file
zh_TW: 燒錄準備好的誠品，例如 .ISO 檔案

en: <big>New _Data Composition</big>
zh_TW: <big>新增資料燒錄清單(_D)</big>

en: Create a new data disc with the files of your choosing
zh_TW: 以選擇的檔案來建立新的資料光碟

en: <big>_Blank Disc</big>
zh_TW: <big>抹除光碟片(_B)</big>

en: Prepare the rewriteable disc for a new burn
zh_TW: 為新的燒錄準備可複寫的光碟片

en: <big>_Audio CD</big>
zh_TW: <big>音訊 CD(_A)</big>

en: Audio CD playable in regular stereos
zh_TW: 可以在一般立體音響播放的音訊 CD

en: What files can get burned to an audio CD?
zh_TW: 什麼檔案可燒錄至音訊 CD？

en: Pos
zh_TW: 位置

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Cannot burn audio onto a DVD.
zh_TW: 無法將音訊燒錄至 DVD。

en: You can only have a maximum of 99 tracks.
zh_TW: 最多只能有 99 個軌道。

en: A problem with the burn backend occurred.
zh_TW: 燒錄後端程式遭遇問題。

en: Proceed to Burn
zh_TW: 繼續燒錄

en: You are trying to burn more onto the disc than it can hold.
zh_TW: 要燒錄的資料大小超過光碟本身的容量！

note: globals
en: An error occurred while setting the burning backend up
zh_TW: 在設定燒錄後端時遇到錯誤

en: basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: The basic transcoder is built in,
    and does not require any library.
    But it can only handle uncompressed
    .wav files.
    If you would like to create audio
    compositions from different types of
    audio files, please compile with
    gstreamer support.
zh_TW: 基礎轉碼器為內建，
    不需要任何函式庫。
    但它僅能處理未壓縮的
    .wav 檔案。
    若您想從不同類型的音訊檔案
    燒錄清單資料，請在編譯時
    加入 gstreamer 支援。

en: File %s does not have a .wav extension
zh_TW: %s 檔案沒有 .wav 副檔名

en: File %s does not contain uncompressed PCM wave audio
zh_TW: %s 檔案不包含未壓縮的 PCM 波形音訊

en: Could not stat %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出 %s 的資訊：%s

en: Could not open %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: An error occurred setting gstreamer up for transcoding
zh_TW: 設定用於轉碼的 gstreamer 時遇到錯誤

en: %s is missing.
    
    You do not have a decoder installed to handle this file.
    Probably you need to look at the gst-plugins-* packages
    for the necessary plugins.
zh_TW: 遺失 %s。
    
    您沒有安裝處理此檔案用的解碼器。
    您很可能需要查看 gst-plugins-* 套件
    來得到需要的插件。

en: File content has a decoder but is not audio.
zh_TW: 檔案內容有解碼器但不是音訊。

en: The gstreamer transcoder uses the gstreamer
    library for creating audio compositions.
    
    Essentially all audio files should be supported
    given that the correct plugins are installed.
    If an audio file is not recognized, make sure
    that you have the 'good','bad', and 'ugly'
    gstreamer plugin packages installed.
zh_TW: Gstreamer 轉碼器使用 gstreamer 函式庫
    來建立音訊燒錄清單資料。
    
    只要正確的插件已安裝，所有必要的音訊檔
    應該都會支援。
    若音訊檔無法被辨識出來，請確認您有安裝
    'good'、'bad'、'ugly' 等 gstreamer 插件之軟體包。

en: No information available on which plugin is required.
zh_TW: 沒有需要哪個外掛程式的資訊。

en: Required plugins:
zh_TW: 需要的外掛程式：

en: An error occurred while identifying '%s' with gstreamer
zh_TW: 以 gstreamer 識別「%s」時遇到錯誤

en: A plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Gstreamer did not want to start transcoding (timed out)
zh_TW: Gstreamer 不想開始轉碼 (逾時)

en: Failed to change songs while transcoding
zh_TW: 轉碼時不能切換歌曲

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未完成

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Device address
zh_TW: 裝置位址

en: Device revision
zh_TW: 裝置修訂版本

en: Device Revision
zh_TW: 裝置修訂版本

en: Burn speeds supported by the device
zh_TW: 裝置支援的燒錄速度

en: Disc status
zh_TW: 光碟狀態

en: Profile no. as reported by libburn
zh_TW: libburn 所回報的設定組合編號

en: Profile name as reported by libburn
zh_TW: libburn 所回報的設定組合名稱

en: Is the disc erasable
zh_TW: 光碟是否可以抹除

en: Can burn CDR
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 CDR

en: Can burn CDRW
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 CD-RW

en: Can burn DVDR
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 DVD-R

en: Can burn DVDPLUSR
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 DVD+R

en: Can burn DVDRAM
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 DVD-RAM

en: Can burn Blu-ray
zh_TW: 可以燒錄 Blu-ray

en: libburn TAO block types
zh_TW: libburn TAO 區塊類型

en: libburn SAO block types
zh_TW: libburn SAO 區塊類型

en: libburn RAW block types
zh_TW: libburn RAW 區塊類型

en: libburn PACKET block types
zh_TW: libburn PACKET 區塊類型

en: _Files
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: New _data composition
zh_TW: 新資料合成(_D)

en: New _audio composition
zh_TW: 新音訊合成(_A)

en: _Close composition
zh_TW: 關閉合成(_C)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Prefere_nce
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Show Toolbars
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show Filebrowser
zh_TW: 顯示檔案瀏覽器

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename Artist
zh_TW: 重新命名藝人

en: Rename Title
zh_TW: 重新命名標題

en: Data Composition
zh_TW: 資料燒錄清單

en: Disk Burning
zh_TW: 碟片燒錄

en: CD and DVD burning application
zh_TW: CD 及 DVD 燒錄程式

en: Burn Image (xfburn)
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔 (xfburn)

en: A simple CD burning tool
zh_TW: 簡潔的 CD 燒錄工具

en: Xfburn is a simple CD/DVD burning tool based on libburnia libraries. It can blank CD/DVD(-RW)s, burn and create iso images, audio CDs, as well as burn personal compositions of data to either CD or DVD. It is stable and under ongoing development.
zh_TW: Xfburn 是一個基於 libburnia 函式庫的簡單 CD/DVD 燒錄工具。它可以抹除 CD/DVD(-RW)，燒錄與建立 ISO 映像檔、音訊 CD，以及將個人資料集燒錄到 CD 或 DVD 中。其相當穩定，同時也正穩步開發中。
