Xfce4-appfinder - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: close all windows and quit
en: Forced to quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기

en: All Applications
ko: 모든 프로그램

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Application has no command
ko: 프로그램에 명령이 없습니다

en: Commands History
ko: 명령 기록

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: This will permanently clear the custom command history.
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 기록을 완전히 지웁니다.

en: Are you sure you want to clear the command history?
ko: 명령 기록을 정말로 지우시렵니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: The custom action will be deleted permanently.
ko: 사용자 정의 동작을 완전히 지웁니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete pattern "%s"?
ko: "%s" 패턴을 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Application Finder
ko: 프로그램 탐색기

en: Toggle view mode
ko: 보기 상태 전환

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경 설정(_P)

en: La_unch
ko: 실행(_U)

en: Failed to launch desktop item editor
ko: 데스크톱 항목 편집기 실행 실패

en: This will permanently remove the custom desktop file from your home directory.
ko: 홈 디렉터리에서 사용자 정의 desktop 파일을 완전히 지웁니다.

en: Are you sure you want to revert "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 복원하시렵니까?

en: Failed to remove desktop file
ko: 데스크톱 파일 제거 실패

note: I18N: the first %s will be replace with users' applications directory, the * second with Hidden=true
en: To unhide the item you have to manually remove the desktop file from "%s" or open the file in the same directory and remove the line "%s".
ko: 항목 숨기기를 해제하려면, "%s"에서 데스크톱의 파일을 직접 제거하거나, 같은 디렉터리에서 파일을 열고 "%s" 줄을 제거하십시오.

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 정말로 숨기시렵니까?

en: Remove From Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 삭제

en: Add to Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 추가

en: _Edit
ko: 수정(_E)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Start in collapsed mode
ko: 축소 모드로 시작하기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: Replace the existing service
ko: 존재하는 서비스 바꾸기

en: Quit all instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스 끝내기

en: Do not try to use or become a D-Bus service
ko: D-Bus 서비스를 사용하거나 D-Bus와 동작하도록 시도하지 않음

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
ko: 사용 정보를 보려면 "%s --help"를 입력하십시오.

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>에게 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Very Small
ko: 가장 작게

en: Smaller
ko: 더 작게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: Very Large
ko: 가장 크게

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_O)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Remember last _selected category
ko: 최근 선택한 카테고리 기억(_S)

en: Always c_enter the window
ko: 항상 창을 가운데로 하기(_E)

en: Center the window on startup.
ko: 시작시 창을 가운데로 합니다.

en: Keep running _instance in the background
ko: 백그라운드에서 인스탄스 유지 실행(_I)

en: Instead of quitting the application when the last window is closed, keep a running instance to speed up opening new windows. You might want to disable this to reduce memory usage.
ko: 프로그램을 빠져나가는 대신 마지막 창이 닫혔을 경우 새 창을 여는 속도를 올리려고 인스턴스 실행을 유지합니다. 메모리 사용을 줄이려면 이것을 비활성화 해보십시오.

en: Single window
ko: 단일 창

en: When an instance is running in the background, only open one window at a time.
ko: 인스턴스가 배경으로 실행 중일 땐, 한 번에 한 개의 창만 엽니다.

en: Sort recently used items first
ko: 최근 사용한 항목을 먼저 정렬

en: Order items, such that items that are most recently used are always on the top.
ko: 최근 사용한 항목을 가장 위에 올라오도록 정렬합니다.

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: _View items as icons
ko: 아이콘과 같은 항목 보기(_V)

en: Text besi_de icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트 표시(_D)

en: Ite_m icon size:
ko: 항목 아이콘 크기(_M):

en: Hide category pane
ko: 카테고리 창 숨기기

en: Hide category panel and show all applications.
ko: 카테고리 패널을 숨기고 모든 애플리케이션을 보입니다.

en: Categ_ory icon size:
ko: 분류 아이콘 크기(_O):

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: C_lear Custom Command History
ko: 사용자 정의 명령 기록 지우기(_L)

en: History
ko: 기록

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add a new custom action.
ko: 새 사용자 정의 동작을 추가합니다.

en: Remove the currently selected action.
ko: 현재 선택한 동작을 제거합니다.

en: If the type is set to prefix, %s will be replaced with the string after the pattern, %S with the complete entry text. For regular expressions you can use \0 and \<num>.
ko: 접두어로 유형을 지정하였다면, %s은(는) 완전한 목록 텍스트로 된 다음 패턴 %S(으)로 바뀝니다. 정규 표현식에 \0과 \<숫자>를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: Patte_rn:
ko: 패턴(_R):

en: _Type:
ko: 유형(_T):

en: _Save match in command history
ko: 명령 기록내 일치 항목 저장(_S)

en: Custom _Actions
ko: 사용자 정의 동작(_A)

en: Find and launch applications installed on your system
ko: 시스템에 설치한 프로그램을 찾고 실행합니다

en: program;applications;bookmarks;
ko: program;프로그램;applications;애플리케이션;앱;bookmarks;북마크;즐겨찾기;즐겨 찾기;

en: Run Program...
ko: 프로그램 실행...

en: Enter a command you want to launch
ko: 실행할 명령을 입력하십시오

en: run;command;application;program;finder;search;launcher;everything;spotlight;sherlock;applesearch;unity dash;krunner;synapse;ulauncher;launchy;gnome do;pie;apwal;recoll;alfred;quicksilver;tracker;beagle;kupfer;
ko: run;실행;command;명령;application;어플리케이션;애플리케이션;앱;program;프로그램;finder;탐색기;파인더;search;검색;launcher;실행아이콘;실행 아이콘;everything;모두;spotlight;스팟라이트;sherlock;셜록applesearch;애플서치;unity dash;유니티 대쉬;krunner;synapse;시냅스;ulauncher;launchy;런치;gnome do;pie;apwal;recoll;alfred;알프레드;quicksilver;퀵실버;퀵 실버;tracker;트래커;beagle;비글;kupfer;

en: Application to quickly run applications and commands
ko: 프로그램과 명령을 빠르게 실행하는 프로그램

en: The application finder is a tool to find and launch installed applications on your system and quickly execute commands. It can also be used to quickly add launchers to the Xfce Panel by dragging an item from the view and drop it on the panel.
ko: 프로그램 검색기는 시스템에 설치한 프로그램을 찾아 실행시키며, 명령을 빠르게 실행 처리하는 도구입니다. 또한 바로 가기 아이콘을 보기 창에서 Xfce 패널로 끌어다 놓는 방식으로 간편하게 추가할 수 있습니다.
