Xfce4-appfinder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: close all windows and quit
en: Forced to quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Application has no command
zh_CN: 应用程序没有命令

en: Commands History
zh_CN: 命令历史

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: This will permanently clear the custom command history.
zh_CN: 这会永远清除自定义命令的历史。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the command history?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除命令历史吗？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: The custom action will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: 将永远删除自定义的动作。

en: Are you sure you want to delete pattern "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除类型 “%s” 吗？

en: Application Finder
zh_CN: 应用程序查找器

en: Toggle view mode
zh_CN: 切换视图模式

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: La_unch
zh_CN: 启动(_U)

en: Failed to launch desktop item editor
zh_CN: 无法启动桌面项目编辑器

en: This will permanently remove the custom desktop file from your home directory.
zh_CN: 这会从您的主文件夹中永远移除自定义的桌面文件。

en: Are you sure you want to revert "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复 “%s” 吗？

en: Failed to remove desktop file
zh_CN: 无法移除桌面文件

note: I18N: the first %s will be replace with users' applications directory, the * second with Hidden=true
en: To unhide the item you have to manually remove the desktop file from "%s" or open the file in the same directory and remove the line "%s".
zh_CN: 要隐藏此项目，您只得从 “%s” 手动移除桌面文件、或在相同的目录中打开此文件并移除行 “%s”。

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要隐藏 “%s” 吗？

en: Remove From Bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签中移除

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加至书签

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Start in collapsed mode
zh_CN: 以简洁模式启动

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 列印版本信息后退出

en: Replace the existing service
zh_CN: 替换已存在的服务

en: Quit all instances
zh_CN: 退出所有实例

en: Do not try to use or become a D-Bus service
zh_CN: 不试图使用或成为 D-Bus 服务

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 “%s --help” 获取用法。

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达

en: Very Small
zh_CN: 非常小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 非常大

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Remember last _selected category
zh_CN: 记住上次选中的类别(_S)

en: Always c_enter the window
zh_CN: 窗口总是居中(_E)

en: Center the window on startup.
zh_CN: 窗口在启动时居中。

en: Keep running _instance in the background
zh_CN: 在后台保留正在运行的实例(_I)

en: Instead of quitting the application when the last window is closed, keep a running instance to speed up opening new windows. You might want to disable this to reduce memory usage.
zh_CN: 上个窗口关闭时不是退出应用程序，而是保留正在运行的实例以加快新窗口的打开。您可能要禁用它以减少内存用量。

en: Single window
zh_CN: 单窗口

en: When an instance is running in the background, only open one window at a time.
zh_CN: 当一个实例在后台运行时，每次只打开一个窗口。

en: Sort recently used items first
zh_CN: 排序时优先最近使用项目

en: Order items, such that items that are most recently used are always on the top.
zh_CN: 项目排序，使最近使用过的项目始终位于顶部。

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: _View items as icons
zh_CN: 以图标查看项目(_V)：

en: Text besi_de icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁(_D)：

en: Ite_m icon size:
zh_CN: 项目图标大小(_M)：

en: Hide category pane
zh_CN: 隐藏类别窗格

en: Hide category panel and show all applications.
zh_CN: 隐藏类别面板并显示所有应用程序。

en: Categ_ory icon size:
zh_CN: 类别图标大小(_O)：

en: Hide window decorations
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口装饰

en: Hide window decorations such as title bar and borders.
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口装饰，如标题栏和边框。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: C_lear Custom Command History
zh_CN: 清除自定义命令的历史(_L)

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: Custom actions are only available in collapsed mode.
zh_CN: 自定义操作仅在简洁模式下可用。

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 类型

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义动作。

en: Remove the currently selected action.
zh_CN: 移除当前选中的动作。

en: If the type is set to prefix, %s will be replaced with the string after the pattern, %S with the complete entry text. For regular expressions you can use \0 and \<num>.
zh_CN: 如果此类型设置为前缀，会用此类型后的字符串替换 %s、用完整的条目文字替换 %S。对于正则表达您可以使用 \0 和 \<num>。

en: Co_mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: Patte_rn:
zh_CN: 类型(_R)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Save match in command history
zh_CN: 在命令历史中保存匹配的(_S)

en: Custom _Actions
zh_CN: 自定义动作(_A)

en: Find and launch applications installed on your system
zh_CN: 查找和启动在您系统上安装的应用程序

en: program;applications;bookmarks;
zh_CN: program;applications;bookmarks;程序;应用;书签;

en: Run Program...
zh_CN: 运行程序...

en: Enter a command you want to launch
zh_CN: 输入您想要启动的命令

en: run;command;application;program;finder;search;launcher;everything;spotlight;sherlock;applesearch;unity dash;krunner;synapse;ulauncher;launchy;gnome do;pie;apwal;recoll;alfred;quicksilver;tracker;beagle;kupfer;
zh_CN: run;command;application;program;finder;search;launcher;everything;spotlight;sherlock;applesearch;unity dash;krunner;synapse;ulauncher;launchy;gnome do;pie;apwal;recoll;alfred;quicksilver;tracker;beagle;kupfer;运行;命令;应用;程序;查找器;搜索;运行;全部;

en: Application to quickly run applications and commands
zh_CN: 快速运行应用程序和命令的应用程序

en: The application finder is a tool to find and launch installed applications on your system and quickly execute commands. It can also be used to quickly add launchers to the Xfce Panel by dragging an item from the view and drop it on the panel.
zh_CN: 应用程序查找器 是一个用来查找和启动已安装程序的工具,它能快速执行命令。您也可以用它快速添加启动器到 Xfce 面板,只需要将对应项目拖放到面板上即可。
