Xfce4-appfinder - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

note: close all windows and quit
en: Forced to quit
zh_TW: 強迫退出

en: All Applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Application has no command
zh_TW: 應用程式沒有指令

en: Commands History
zh_TW: 指令歷史

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: This will permanently clear the custom command history.
zh_TW: 這會永遠清除自訂指令歷史。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the command history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除指令歷史嗎？

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: The custom action will be deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 自訂動作會永遠刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete pattern "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」樣式？

en: Application Finder
zh_TW: 應用程式協尋器

en: Toggle view mode
zh_TW: 切換檢視模式

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: La_unch
zh_TW: 啟動(_U)

en: Failed to launch desktop item editor
zh_TW: 無法啟動桌面項目編輯器

en: This will permanently remove the custom desktop file from your home directory.
zh_TW: 這會從您的家目錄永遠移除自訂桌面檔。

en: Are you sure you want to revert "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要還原「%s」？

en: Failed to remove desktop file
zh_TW: 無法移除桌面檔

note: I18N: the first %s will be replace with users' applications directory, the * second with Hidden=true
en: To unhide the item you have to manually remove the desktop file from "%s" or open the file in the same directory and remove the line "%s".
zh_TW: 若要取消隱藏該項目，您必須從「%s」手動移除桌面檔，或是在同個目錄內開啟檔案並移除「%s」這一列。

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Are you sure you want to hide "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要隱藏「%s」？

en: Remove From Bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Start in collapsed mode
zh_TW: 以折疊模式啟動

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊並離開

en: Replace the existing service
zh_TW: 替換現有的服務

en: Quit all instances
zh_TW: 退出所有實體

en: Do not try to use or become a D-Bus service
zh_TW: 不要嘗試使用或成為 D-Bus 服務

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 "%s --help" 以取得用法資訊。

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 常規表示式

en: Very Small
zh_TW: 非常小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Remember last _selected category
zh_TW: 記住最後一次選取的類別(_S)

en: Always c_enter the window
zh_TW: 總是將視窗置中(_E)

en: Center the window on startup.
zh_TW: 視窗啟動時置中。

en: Keep running _instance in the background
zh_TW: 讓實體在背景中保持執行狀態(_I)

en: Instead of quitting the application when the last window is closed, keep a running instance to speed up opening new windows. You might want to disable this to reduce memory usage.
zh_TW: 當關閉最後一個視窗時，讓實體繼續執行而不是退出應用程式，好讓新的視窗可以快速開啟。若您想降低記憶體使用量，您可能會想停用此功能。

en: Single window
zh_TW: 單視窗

en: When an instance is running in the background, only open one window at a time.
zh_TW: 當已有實體在背景執行時，一次僅開啟一個視窗。

en: Sort recently used items first
zh_TW: 將最近用過的項目排在最前面

en: Order items, such that items that are most recently used are always on the top.
zh_TW: 排序項目，讓最近用過的項目總是在頂部。

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: _View items as icons
zh_TW: 以圖示檢視項目(_V)

en: Text besi_de icons
zh_TW: 圖示旁伴文字(_D)

en: Ite_m icon size:
zh_TW: 項目圖示大小(_M)：

en: Hide category pane
zh_TW: 隱藏分類面板

en: Hide category panel and show all applications.
zh_TW: 隱藏分類面板並顯示所有應用程式。

en: Categ_ory icon size:
zh_TW: 類別圖示大小(_O)：

en: Hide window decorations
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗裝飾

en: Hide window decorations such as title bar and borders.
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗裝飾，如標題列與邊框。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: C_lear Custom Command History
zh_TW: 清除自訂指令歷史(_L)

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Custom actions are only available in collapsed mode.
zh_TW: 自訂動作只適用於折疊模式。

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_TW: 加入新的自訂動作。

en: Remove the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 移除目前所選的動作。

en: If the type is set to prefix, %s will be replaced with the string after the pattern, %S with the complete entry text. For regular expressions you can use \0 and \<num>.
zh_TW: 如果類型設為前綴，%s 會被 %S 樣式之後的字串，以完整的輸入文字替換。若採用常規表示式，您可以使用 \0 與 \<num>。

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Patte_rn:
zh_TW: 樣式(_R)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Save match in command history
zh_TW: 儲存指令歷史中符合的項目(_S)

en: Custom _Actions
zh_TW: 自訂動作(_A)

en: Find and launch applications installed on your system
zh_TW: 尋找並啟動您系統上安裝的應用程式

en: Run Program...
zh_TW: 執行程式...

en: Enter a command you want to launch
zh_TW: 輸入您想要啟動的指令

en: Application to quickly run applications and commands
zh_TW: 快速執行應用程式與指令的應用程式

en: The application finder is a tool to find and launch installed applications on your system and quickly execute commands. It can also be used to quickly add launchers to the Xfce Panel by dragging an item from the view and drop it on the panel.
zh_TW: 應用程式尋找器是一個尋找並啟動在您的系統上已安裝的應用程式，以及快速執行指令的工具。它也可以用以快速新增啟動器到 Xfce 面板，只要從您看得到的地方拖曳項目並在面板上放開按鍵即可。
