Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: (No battery, AC on-line)
ko: (배터리 없음, 전원 연결함)

en: (Charging from AC)
ko: (전원 연결하여 충전중)

en: (AC on-line)
ko: (전원 연결함)

en: %d%% (%02d:%02d) remaining
ko: %d%% (%02d:%02d) 남음

en: %02d:%02d remaining
ko: %02d:%02d 남음

en: %d%% remaining
ko: %d%% 남음

en: AC off-line
ko: 전원 연결하지 않음

en: WARNING: Your battery has reached critical status. You should plug in or shutdown your computer now to avoid possible data loss.
ko: 경고: 배터리가 위험 상태에 도달했습니다. 가능한 데이터 유실을 방지하려면 전원을 연결하거나 컴퓨터를 종료합니다.

en: WARNING: Your battery is running low. You should consider plugging in or shutting down your computer soon to avoid possible data loss.
ko: 경고: 배터리가 부족합니다. 가능한 데이터 유실을 방지하려면 전원을 연결하거나 컴퓨터를 끄는것을 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select command
ko: 명령 선택

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Battery Monitor
ko: 배터리 감시기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: On AC:
ko: 전원:

en: Battery high:
ko: 배터리 충분:

en: Battery low:
ko: 배터리 부족:

en: Battery critical:
ko: 배터리 위험:

en: Bar _colors
ko: 막대 색(_C)

en: Low percentage:
ko: 최저 백분율:

en: Low battery action:
ko: 최저 배터리 동작:

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Display a warning message
ko: 경고 메시지 보임

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Run command in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 명령 실행

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Critical percentage:
ko: 위험 백분율:

en: Critical battery action:
ko: 위험 배터리 동작:

en: Levels and _actions
ko: 수준과 동작(_A)

en: Display label
ko: 레이블 보기

en: Display icon
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Display bar
ko: 표시 막대

en: Display percentage
ko: 백분율 보기

en: Display time
ko: 시간 보기

en: Display power
ko: 전원 보기

en: Hide time/percentage when full
ko: 배터리가 찼을 때 시간/백분율 숨기기

en: Display percentage in tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말로 백분율 보기

en: Display time remaining in tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말로 남은 시간 보기

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: Show and monitor the battery status
ko: 배터리 상태를 보이며 감시합니다
