Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: (No battery, AC on-line)
zh_CN: (无电池，交流电源已连接)

en: (Charging from AC)
zh_CN: (正在从交流电源充电)

en: (AC on-line)
zh_CN: (交流电源已连接)

en: %d%% (%02d:%02d) remaining
zh_CN: %d%%(%02d：%02d)剩余

en: %02d:%02d remaining
zh_CN: %02d：%02d 剩余

en: %d%% remaining
zh_CN: %d%% 剩余

en: AC off-line
zh_CN: 交流电源已断开

en: WARNING: Your battery has reached critical status. You should plug in or shutdown your computer now to avoid possible data loss.
zh_CN: 警告：您的电池电量已达临界值。您应该接上交流电源电源或关闭计算机以避免数据丢失。

en: WARNING: Your battery is running low. You should consider plugging in or shutting down your computer soon to avoid possible data loss.
zh_CN: 警告：您的电池电量低。您应该接上交流电源或关闭计算机以避免数据丢失。

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开以下地址：%s

en: Battery Monitor
zh_CN: 电池监视器

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: On AC:
zh_CN: 交流电源：

en: Battery high:
zh_CN: 电池电量高：

en: Battery low:
zh_CN: 电池电量低：

en: Battery critical:
zh_CN: 电池电量严重不足：

en: Bar _colors
zh_CN: 状态栏颜色(_C)

en: Low percentage:
zh_CN: 低电量百分比：

en: Low battery action:
zh_CN: 电量低时动作：

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Display a warning message
zh_CN: 显示警告信息

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Run command in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行命令

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Critical percentage:
zh_CN: 临界电量百分比：

en: Critical battery action:
zh_CN: 电量到达临界值时动作：

en: Levels and _actions
zh_CN: 级别和动作(_A)

en: Display label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Display icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Display bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Display percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Display time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Display power
zh_CN: 显示电量

en: Hide time/percentage when full
zh_CN: 电量满时隐藏时间/百分比

en: Display percentage in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示百分比

en: Display time remaining in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示剩余时间

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Show and monitor the battery status
zh_CN: 显示并监测电池状态
