Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: (No battery, AC on-line)
zh_TW: (無電池，已連接 AC)

en: (Charging from AC)
zh_TW: (正從 AC 充電)

en: (AC on-line)
zh_TW: (已連接 AC)

en: %d%% (%02d:%02d) remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %d%% (%02d:%02d)

en: %02d:%02d remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %02d:%02d

en: %d%% remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %d%%

en: AC off-line
zh_TW: AC 已拔除

en: WARNING: Your battery has reached critical status. You should plug in or shutdown your computer now to avoid possible data loss.
zh_TW: 警告：您的電量已達危急狀態！您應該立刻插入電源，或關閉電腦以避免資料流失。

en: WARNING: Your battery is running low. You should consider plugging in or shutting down your computer soon to avoid possible data loss.
zh_TW: 警告：您電池正處於低電量！您應該考慮盡快插入電源，或關閉電腦以避免資料流失。

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select command
zh_TW: 選取指令

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟以下網址：%s

en: Battery Monitor
zh_TW: 電池監視器

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: On AC:
zh_TW: 使用 AC：

en: Battery high:
zh_TW: 電量高：

en: Battery low:
zh_TW: 電量低：

en: Battery critical:
zh_TW: 電量臨界點：

en: Bar _colors
zh_TW: 長條色彩(_C)

en: Low percentage:
zh_TW: 低電量百分比：

en: Low battery action:
zh_TW: 低電量動作:

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何動作

en: Display a warning message
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Run command in terminal
zh_TW: 以終端機執行指令

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Critical percentage:
zh_TW: 危急電量百分比：

en: Critical battery action:
zh_TW: 危急電量動作：

en: Levels and _actions
zh_TW: 等級與動作(_A)

en: Display label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Display icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Display bar
zh_TW: 顯示橫條

en: Display percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Display time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間

en: Display power
zh_TW: 顯示電力

en: Hide time/percentage when full
zh_TW: 當電量充飽時隱藏剩餘時間/百分比

en: Display percentage in tooltip
zh_TW: 以提示框顯示百分比

en: Display time remaining in tooltip
zh_TW: 以提示框顯示剩餘時間

en: _Display
zh_TW: 顯示(_D)

en: Show and monitor the battery status
zh_TW: 顯示並監視電池狀態
