Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager provided as a panel plugin for Xfce and as a standalone application running in the notification area. It keeps a history of text and images of content copied to the clipboard. It also has a feature to execute actions on specific text selection by matching them against regexes.
ko: 클립보드 관리자는 Xfce 패널 플러그인이며, 알림 영역에서 독립적으로 실행하는 형태로 제공합니다. 이 관리자는 텍스트와 이미지 내용을 클립보드에 복사한 상태를 유지해줍니다. 정규표현식에 일치하는 특정 텍스트를 선택하는 기능도 있습니다.

en: Clipboard Manager
ko: 클립보드 관리자

en: Clipboard Manager Autostart File
ko: 클립보드 관리자 자동 시작 파일

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Edit with Gimp
ko: 김프로 편집하기

en: View with Ristretto
ko: 리스트레또로 보기

en: Bugz
ko: 버그

en: Xfce Bug
ko: Xfce 버그

en: GNOME Bug
ko: 그놈 버그

en: Long URL
ko: 긴 URL

en: Shrink the URL
ko: URL 줄이기

en: Clipboard manager
ko: 클립보드 관리자

en: None
ko: 없음

en: shows actions
ko: 동작 표시

en: hides actions
ko: 동작 숨김

en: <b>Reset actions</b>
ko: <b>재설정 동작</b>

en: Are you sure you want to reset the actions to the system default values?
ko: 정말로 시스템 기본값으로 동작을 재설정 하시렵니까?

en: Enter search phrase here
ko: 검색 어구를 여기에 입력하십시오

note: Insert empty menu item
en: History is empty
ko: 기록이 없습니다

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Clipman History
ko: 클립보드 관리자 기록

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Clipboard Manager Settings
ko: 클립보드 관리자 설정

en: Customize your clipboard
ko: 클립보드 개별 설정

en: Clipman Settings
ko: 클립보드 관리자 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Sync mouse _selections
ko: 마우스 선택 동기화(_S)

en: If checked, selections will be synced with the default clipboard, so you can paste what you select with Ctrl-V. Conversely, manual copies will be synced with the primary clipboard, so you can paste what you copy with middle-click.
ko: 이 항목을 표시하면, 기본 클립보드에 선택 항목을 동기화하여 Ctrl-V 키로 선택한 항목을 바로 붙여넣을 수 있습니다. 반대로, 직접 복사 방식을 취하는 경우 기본 클립보드와 동기화하여 가운데 단추로 복사한 항목을 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: _Persist mouse selections
ko: 마우스 선택 유지(_P)

en: If checked, the primary clipboard (middle-click paste) will persist until next selection if current selection is lost (e.g. by left-clicking anywhere in a text area)
ko: 이 항목을 표시하면, 현재 선택 항목을 취소했을 경우 다음 항목을 선택하기 전(예: 텍스트 영역 어디든 왼쪽 단추를 누를 경우)까지 기본 클립보드(가운데 단추 붙여넣기)의 내용을 그대로 가집니다

en: _QR-Code support
ko: QR코드 지원(_Q)

en: If checked, the menu shows a QR-Code of the currently selected clipboard entry
ko: 항목을 표시하면, 현재 선택한 클립보드 항목의 QR-코드를 메뉴에 표시합니다

en: Automatically paste a selected item from the history
ko: 기록에서 선택한 항목을 자동으로 붙여넣기

en: _Paste instantly:
ko: 임시로 붙여넣기(_P):

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: P_osition menu at mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터에 메뉴 위치(_O)

en: Popup the menu at the mouse pointer position: especially useful for the xfce4-popup-clipman command
ko: 마우스 포인터 위치에 메뉴 표시: xfce4-popup-clipman 명령 실행시 요긴합니다

en: Maximum items:
ko: 최대 항목 수:

en: <b>Menu</b>
ko: <b>메뉴</b>

en: _Behavior
ko: 동작(_B)

en: <b>_Enable automatic actions</b>
ko: 자동 동작 활성화(_E)

en: If checked, the clipboard texts will be matched against regular expressions and a menu will display possible actions automatically.
    Otherwise the menu will only appear when calling "xfce4-popup-clipman-actions" (and a match was found)
ko: 이 부분을 표시하면, 정규 표현식과 클립보드의 텍스트를 비교하고, 가능한 동작을 메뉴에 자동으로 표시합니다.
    아니면 "xfce4-popup-clipman-actions"를 실행할 때 (그리고 일치하는 부분을 찾았을 때) 메뉴를 나타냅니다

en: When the selection is done and the Control key is still pressed down, the popup menu for matched actions will be shown or hidden
ko: 선택이 끝난 상황에서도 Ctrl 키를 누르고 있으면 적절한 동작에 대한 단축 메뉴를 나타내거나 숨깁니다

en: _Pressing Ctrl during selection:
ko: 선택하는 동안 Ctrl 누름(_P)

en: Add action
ko: 동작 추가

en: Edit action
ko: 동작 편집

en: Delete action
ko: 동작 삭제

en: Reset all actions to the system default values
ko: 모든 동작을 시스템 기본값으로 초기화

en: _Actions
ko: 동작(_A)

en: <b>Remember history</b>
ko: <b>기록 기억</b>

en: Remember last copied _image
ko: 마지막에 복사한 그림 기억(_I)

en: If checked, this option allows one to store one image inside the history
ko: 이 부분을 표시하면, 기록에 이미지 하나를 저장할 수 있게 합니다

en: _Reorder history items
ko: 기록 항목 재정렬(_R)

en: Push last copied text to the top of the history, useful to reorder old items
ko: 최근 복사한 문자열을 기록 상단에 올려둡니다. 오래된 항목을 재정렬하는데 유용합니다

en: Re_verse history order
ko: 기록 순서 뒤집기(_V)

en: Reverse order of the history shown in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 기록상의 역순으로 보입니다

en: Ignore mouse s_elections
ko: 마우스 선택 무시(_E)

en: If checked, the selections won't affect the history except the manual copies
ko: 이 부분을 표시하면 수동 복사를 제외한 모든 기록에 선택에 대한 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Size of the _history:
ko: 기록 갯수(_H):

en: H_istory
ko: 기록(_I)

en: Edit Action
ko: 동작 편집

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

en: You can use the substitution parameters "\1", "\2" and so on in the commands. The parameter "\0" represents the complete text. The pattern is always anchored within the special characters ^$
ko: 명령에 대체 인자 "\1", "\2" 등을 사용할 수 있습니다. 인자 "\0"은 전체 문장을 나타냅니다. 패턴은 늘 ^$ 특수문자 안에 붙입니다.

en: Activate on manual copy instead of selection
ko: 선택 대신 직접 복사 활성

en: By default the action is triggered by a selection: check this option to trigger the action when you make a manual copy instead. Note that in this case, the Control key no longer has any effect.
ko: 기본적으로 선택 행위로 동작을 수행합니다: 대신 직접 복사 방식을 수행하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 경우 Ctrl 키는 더이상 제 역할을 수행하지 않음을 참고하십시오.

en: <b>Action</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: <b>Commands</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: Type here your custom text, for example a URL, a filename, etc.
ko: URL, 파일 이름 등을 입력하십시오

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: _Disable
ko: 비활성화(_D)

en: Unable to execute the command "%s"
    
    %s
ko: "%s"명령을 실행할 수 없습니다
    
    %s

en: Could not start the Clipboard Manager Daemon because it is already running.
ko: 클립보드 관리자 데몬을 이미 실행하고 있어 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The Xfce Clipboard Manager is already running.
ko: Xfce 클립보드 관리자가 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: You can launch it with 'xfce4-clipman'.
ko: 'xfce4-clipman'으로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Clipboard Manager Daemon is not running.
ko: 클립보드 관리자가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Are you sure you want to clear the history?
ko: 정말로 기록을 비우시렵니까?

en: Don't ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음

en: Unable to open the Clipman history dialog
ko: 클립보드 관리자 기록 대화상자를 열 수 없습니다

en: _Clear history
ko: 기록 지우기(_C)

en: _Clear clipboard
ko: 클립보드 지우기(_C)

en: Could not generate QR-Code.
ko: QR-코드를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: _Show full history...
ko: 전체 기록 표시(_S)...

en: _Clipman settings...
ko: 클립보드 관리자 설정(_C)...

en: Contributors:
ko: 공헌자:

en: Clipboard Manager for Xfce
ko: Xfce 클립보드 관리자

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자를 열 수 없습니다
