Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager provided as a panel plugin for Xfce and as a standalone application running in the notification area. It keeps a history of text and images of content copied to the clipboard. It also has a feature to execute actions on specific text selection by matching them against regexes.
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器是一个 Xfce 的面板插件，它在通知区域中单独执行。它保留了文字及图片被复制到剪贴板的历史。它也有在被选择的文字符合正则表达式时执行的功能。

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器

en: Clipboard Manager Autostart File
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器自动启动文件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Edit with Gimp
zh_CN: 使用 Gimp 编辑

en: View with Ristretto
zh_CN: 使用 Ristretto 查看

en: Xfce Bug
zh_CN: Xfce 缺陷

en: GNOME Bug
zh_CN: GNOME 缺陷

en: Long URL
zh_CN: 长 URL

en: Shrink the URL
zh_CN: 短 URL

en: Clipman
zh_CN: Clipman 剪贴板管理器

en: Clipboard manager
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut
en: Ctrl+V
zh_CN: Ctrl + V

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut
en: Shift+Insert
zh_CN: Shift + Ins

en: shows actions
zh_CN: 显示动作

en: hides actions
zh_CN: 隐藏动作

en: <b>Reset actions</b>
zh_CN: <b>重置动作</b>

en: Are you sure you want to reset the actions to the system default values?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此动作为系统默认值吗？

en: Enter search phrase here
zh_CN: 在此处输入搜索词组

note: Insert empty menu item
en: History is empty
zh_CN: 历史记录为空

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Clipman History
zh_CN: Clipman 历史

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Clipboard Manager Settings
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器设置

en: Customize your clipboard
zh_CN: 自定义剪贴板

en: Clipman Settings
zh_CN: Clipman 设置

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Sync mouse _selections
zh_CN: 同步鼠标选择区(_S)

en: If checked, selections will be synced with the default clipboard, so you can paste what you select with Ctrl-V. Conversely, manual copies will be synced with the primary clipboard, so you can paste what you copy with middle-click.
zh_CN: 如果选中，所选内容将与默认剪贴板同步，因此您可以使用 Ctrl-V 粘贴所选内容。相反，手动复制将与主剪贴板同步，因此您可以通过中键单击粘贴所复制的内容。

en: _Persist mouse selections
zh_CN: 保留鼠标选项(_P)

en: If checked, the primary clipboard (middle-click paste) will persist until next selection if current selection is lost (e.g. by left-clicking anywhere in a text area)
zh_CN: 如果选中，主剪贴板（中键粘贴）将在当前选择丢失时（例如，在文本区域的任何地方单击左键）持续到下一次选择

en: _QR-Code support
zh_CN: QR 码支持(_Q)

en: If checked, the menu shows a QR-Code of the currently selected clipboard entry
zh_CN: 如果选中，菜单将会显示当前选中的剪贴板条目的二维码。

en: Automatically paste a selected item from the history
zh_CN: 从历史中自动粘贴选中的项目

en: _Paste instantly:
zh_CN: 立即粘贴(_P)：

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用</b>

en: P_osition menu at mouse pointer
zh_CN: 在鼠标光标处放置菜单

en: Popup the menu at the mouse pointer position: especially useful for the xfce4-popup-clipman command
zh_CN: 在鼠标指针位置弹出菜单：对于 xfce4-popup-clipman 命令特别有用

en: Maximum items:
zh_CN: 最大项目:

en: <b>Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>菜单</b>

en: _Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(_B)

en: <b>_Enable automatic actions</b>
zh_CN: <b>启用自动动作(_E) </b>

en: If checked, the clipboard texts will be matched against regular expressions and a menu will display possible actions automatically.
    Otherwise the menu will only appear when calling "xfce4-popup-clipman-actions" (and a match was found)
zh_CN: 如果选中，将尝试使用正则表达式匹配剪贴板文本并在菜单中自动显示可能的动作。
    否则只在调用“xfce4-popup-clipman-actions”（以及存在匹配项）时显示菜单

en: When the selection is done and the Control key is still pressed down, the popup menu for matched actions will be shown or hidden
zh_CN: 当选择完成且 Ctrl 键仍然被按下时，将显示或隐藏匹配操作的弹出式菜单

en: _Pressing Ctrl during selection:
zh_CN: 在选取时按下 Ctrl 键: (_P)

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Edit action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Delete action
zh_CN: 删除动作

en: Reset all actions to the system default values
zh_CN: 将所有动作重置为默认值

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: <b>Remember history</b>
zh_CN: <b>记住历史 </b>

en: Remember last copied _image
zh_CN: 记住上次复制的图片(_I)

en: If checked, this option allows one to store one image inside the history
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，则允许在历史记录中存储一张图像

en: _Reorder history items
zh_CN: 重新排序历史项目(_R)

en: Push last copied text to the top of the history, useful to reorder old items
zh_CN: 将上次复制的文字放在历史的最上方，对于重排序旧项目有用

en: Re_verse history order
zh_CN: 翻转历史顺序(_V)

en: Reverse order of the history shown in the menu
zh_CN: 翻转在菜单中所示项目的顺序

en: Ignore mouse s_elections
zh_CN: 忽略鼠标选择区(_E)

en: If checked, the selections won't affect the history except the manual copies
zh_CN: 如果选中，除非手动复制，否则选择区将不会影响历史

en: Size of the _history:
zh_CN: 历史大小(_H)：

en: H_istory
zh_CN: 历史(_I)

en: Edit Action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: You can use the substitution parameters "\1", "\2" and so on in the commands. The parameter "\0" represents the complete text. The pattern is always anchored within the special characters ^$
zh_CN: 您可以在命令中使用 “\1”、“\2” 等替换参数。参数 “\0” 代表完整文本。该模式始终固定在特殊字符 ^$ 内

en: Activate on manual copy instead of selection
zh_CN: 启用手动复制而非选择

en: By default the action is triggered by a selection: check this option to trigger the action when you make a manual copy instead. Note that in this case, the Control key no longer has any effect.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该操作是由选取触发的：若想改成在您进行手动复制时触发该操作，请选中此选项。请注意，在这种情况下，Ctrl 键不再起作用。

en: <b>Action</b>
zh_CN: <b>动作</b>

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: Type here your custom text, for example a URL, a filename, etc.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的自定义文本，例如 URL，文件名等。

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: Unable to execute the command "%s"
    
    %s
zh_CN: 未能执行命令 “%s”
    
    %s

en: Could not start the Clipboard Manager Daemon because it is already running.
zh_CN: 无法启动剪贴板管理器守护程序，因为它已经在运行。

en: The Xfce Clipboard Manager is already running.
zh_CN: Xfce 剪贴板管理器已经在运行。

en: You can launch it with 'xfce4-clipman'.
zh_CN: 您可以使用“ xfce4-clipman”启动它。

en: The Clipboard Manager Daemon is not running.
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器守护程序未运行。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the history?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除历史吗？

en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Unable to open the Clipman history dialog
zh_CN: 无法打开 Clipman 历史记录对话框

en: _Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史(_C)

en: _Clear clipboard
zh_CN: 清空剪贴板(_C)

en: Could not generate QR-Code.
zh_CN: 无法生成二维码。

en: _Show full history...
zh_CN: 显示完整的历史记录(_S)...

en: _Clipman settings...
zh_CN: Clipman 设置(_C)...

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Clipboard Manager for Xfce
zh_CN: Xfce 剪贴板管理器

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
zh_CN: 未能打开设置对话框
