Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager provided as a panel plugin for Xfce and as a standalone application running in the notification area. It keeps a history of text and images of content copied to the clipboard. It also has a feature to execute actions on specific text selection by matching them against regexes.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理員提供一個 Xfce 的面板外掛程式與在通知區域中單獨執行的應用程式。它保留了文字及圖片被複製到剪貼簿的歷史。它也有被選擇的文字符合正則表達式時可執行的功能。

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理程式

en: Clipboard Manager Autostart File
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理程式自動啟動檔案

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Edit with Gimp
zh_TW: 以 Gimp 編輯

en: View with Ristretto
zh_TW: 以 Ristretto 檢視

en: Long URL
zh_TW: 長網址

en: Shrink the URL
zh_TW: 縮短該網址

en: Clipboard manager
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理員

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: shows actions
zh_TW: 顯示動作

en: hides actions
zh_TW: 隱藏動作

en: <b>Reset actions</b>
zh_TW: <b>重設動作</b>

en: Are you sure you want to reset the actions to the system default values?
zh_TW: 您確定您要重設動作回系統預設值嗎？

en: Enter search phrase here
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋詞語

note: Insert empty menu item
en: History is empty
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄為空

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Clipman History
zh_TW: Clipman 歷史紀錄

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Clipboard Manager Settings
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理器設定

en: Customize your clipboard
zh_TW: 自訂您的剪貼簿

en: Clipman Settings
zh_TW: Clipman 設定

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Sync mouse _selections
zh_TW: 同步滑鼠選取(_S)

en: If checked, selections will be synced with the default clipboard, so you can paste what you select with Ctrl-V. Conversely, manual copies will be synced with the primary clipboard, so you can paste what you copy with middle-click.
zh_TW: 若勾選，選取內容將與預設剪貼簿同步，因此您可以使用 Ctrl-V 貼上選取的內容，相反地，手動複製將會與主要剪貼簿同步，因此您可以點擊滑鼠中鍵貼上。

en: _Persist mouse selections
zh_TW: 保留滑鼠選取(_P)

en: If checked, the primary clipboard (middle-click paste) will persist until next selection if current selection is lost (e.g. by left-clicking anywhere in a text area)
zh_TW: 若勾選，若目前選取遺失（例如透過左鍵點擊文字區域中的任意位置），主要剪貼簿（中鍵點擊貼上）將會持續到下一次選取

en: _QR-Code support
zh_TW: QR Code 支援(_Q)

en: If checked, the menu shows a QR-Code of the currently selected clipboard entry
zh_TW: 如勾選，選單會顯示目前選取的剪貼簿項目的二維條碼

en: Automatically paste a selected item from the history
zh_TW: 自動從歷史貼上選取的項目

en: _Paste instantly:
zh_TW: 立即貼上(_P)：

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: P_osition menu at mouse pointer
zh_TW: 放置選單於滑鼠指標處(_O)

en: Popup the menu at the mouse pointer position: especially useful for the xfce4-popup-clipman command
zh_TW: 在滑鼠指標位置彈出選單：對於 xfce4-popup-clipman 指令特別有用

en: Maximum items:
zh_TW: 最大項目：

en: <b>Menu</b>
zh_TW: <b>選單</b>

en: _Behavior
zh_TW: 行為(_B)

en: <b>_Enable automatic actions</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用自動動作(_E)</b>

en: If checked, the clipboard texts will be matched against regular expressions and a menu will display possible actions automatically.
    Otherwise the menu will only appear when calling "xfce4-popup-clipman-actions" (and a match was found)
zh_TW: 若勾選，將會找尋剪貼簿中符合正規表達式的文字，其將會自動顯示可能的動作的選單。
    否則選單將只會在呼叫「xfce4-popup-clipman-actions」時顯示（符合時）

en: When the selection is done and the Control key is still pressed down, the popup menu for matched actions will be shown or hidden
zh_TW: 當選取完成，且 Ctrl 鍵仍被按住時，將會顯示相符動作的彈出式選單。

en: _Pressing Ctrl during selection:
zh_TW: 在選取時按下 Ctrl 鍵：(_P)

en: Add action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: Edit action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Delete action
zh_TW: 刪除動作

en: Reset all actions to the system default values
zh_TW: 重設所有動作到系統預設值

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: <b>Remember history</b>
zh_TW: <b>記住歷史紀錄</b>

en: Remember last copied _image
zh_TW: 記住最後複製的圖片(_I)

en: If checked, this option allows one to store one image inside the history
zh_TW: 若勾選，此選項讓您可以在歷史紀錄中儲存一張圖片

en: _Reorder history items
zh_TW: 重新排序歷史項目(_R)

en: Push last copied text to the top of the history, useful to reorder old items
zh_TW: 推送最後複製的文字至歷史頂端，對於重排老舊項目很有用

en: Re_verse history order
zh_TW: 還原歷史順序(_V)

en: Reverse order of the history shown in the menu
zh_TW: 還原選單中顯示的歷史順序

en: Ignore mouse s_elections
zh_TW: 忽略滑鼠選取(_E)

en: If checked, the selections won't affect the history except the manual copies
zh_TW: 若選取此項，選取內容不會影響歷史，除了手動複製外

en: Size of the _history:
zh_TW: 歷史的大小(_H)：

en: H_istory
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(_I)

en: Edit Action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: You can use the substitution parameters "\1", "\2" and so on in the commands. The parameter "\0" represents the complete text. The pattern is always anchored within the special characters ^$
zh_TW: 你可以在指令中使用替換參數 "\1", "\2"。參數 "\0" 代表全文。模式始終固定在特殊字元 ^$ 中

en: Activate on manual copy instead of selection
zh_TW: 在手動複製而非選取上啟用

en: By default the action is triggered by a selection: check this option to trigger the action when you make a manual copy instead. Note that in this case, the Control key no longer has any effect.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，該動作由選取觸發：勾選此選項可在您進行手動複製時觸發該動作。請注意，在這種情況下，Ctrl 鍵不再有任何作用。

en: <b>Action</b>
zh_TW: <b>動作</b>

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_TW: <b>指令</b>

en: Type here your custom text, for example a URL, a filename, etc.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的自訂文字，可以是 URL、檔案名稱等等。

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 常規表述式

en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

en: Unable to execute the command "%s"
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令「%s」
    
    %s

en: Could not start the Clipboard Manager Daemon because it is already running.
zh_TW: 無法啟動剪貼簿管理程式幕後行程，因為其已在執行中。

en: The Xfce Clipboard Manager is already running.
zh_TW: Xfce 剪貼簿管理程式已在執行中。

en: You can launch it with 'xfce4-clipman'.
zh_TW: 您可以使用「xfce4-clipman」來啟動它。

en: The Clipboard Manager Daemon is not running.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理器幕後程式並未執行。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the history?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要清除歷史字句嗎？

en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 別再詢問

en: Unable to open the Clipman history dialog
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Clipman 歷史紀錄對話方塊

en: _Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史(_C)

en: _Clear clipboard
zh_TW: 清除剪貼簿(_C)

en: Could not generate QR-Code.
zh_TW: 無法製作 QR 碼。

en: _Show full history...
zh_TW: 顯示完整歷史紀錄……(_S)

en: _Clipman settings...
zh_TW: Clipman 設定……(_C)

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Clipboard Manager for Xfce
zh_TW: Xfce 的剪貼簿管理員

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定值對話窗
