Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Select font...
ko: 글꼴을 선택하십시오...

en: Select font family and size to use for the labels.
ko: 레이블에 사용할 글꼴 모음과 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Right-click to revert to the default font.
ko: 기본 글꼴로 되돌리려면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Right-click to revert to the default color
ko: 기본 색상으로 되돌리려면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오

en: Configure CPU Frequency Monitor
ko: CPU 주파수 감시기 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: <b>Monitor</b>
ko: <b>모니터</b>

en: _Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기(_U):

en: <b>Panel</b>
ko: <b>패널</b>

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Font color:
ko: 글꼴 색(_F):

en: Select font color
ko: 글꼴의 색을 고르세요

en: _Display CPU:
ko: CPU 표시(_D):

en: min
ko: 최소

en: avg
ko: 평균

en: max
ko: 최대

en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

en: Auto
ko: 자동

note: check buttons for display widgets in panel
en: _Keep compact
ko: 최소화 유지(_K)

en: Show text in a single _line
ko: 단일 행에 텍스트 표시(_L)

en: Show CPU _icon
ko: CPU 아이콘 표시(_I)

en: Adjust CPU icon color according to frequency
ko: 주파수에 따라 CPU 아이콘 색을 조절합니다

en: Show CPU fre_quency
ko: CPU 주파수 표시(_Q)

en: Show CPU _governor
ko: CPU 정책 표시(_G)

en: Your system does not support cpufreq.
    The plugin only shows the current cpu frequency
ko: 시스템에서 cpufreq를 지원하지 않습니다.
    플러그인에서는 현재 CPU 주파수만 보여줍니다

en: Scaling driver:
ko: 스케일링 드라이버:

en: No scaling driver available
ko: 사용가능한 스케일링 드라이버가 없습니다

en: Available frequencies:
ko: 사용 가능한 주파수:

en: Available governors:
ko: 사용 가능한 정책:

en: Current governor:
ko: 현재 정책:

en: CPU Information
ko: CPU 정보

en: An overview of all the CPUs in the system
ko: 시스템의 모든 CPU에 대한 개요입니다

en: current min
ko: 현재 최소

en: current avg
ko: 현재 평균

en: current max
ko: 현재 최대

en: No CPU information available.
ko: CPU 정보가 없습니다.

en: %zu cpu available | %zu cpus available
ko[0]: CPU %zu개를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Frequency:
ko: 주파수:

en: Governor:
ko: 정책:

en: Show CPU frequencies and governor
ko: CPU 주파수와 정책을 보여줍니다

en: Your system is not configured correctly to support CPU frequency scaling!
ko: CPU 주파수 조절을 지원하려는 시스템 설정이 올바르지 않습니다!

en: Your system is not supported yet!
ko: 아직 이 시스템을 지원하지 않습니다!

en: The CPU displayed by the XFCE cpufreq plugin has been reset to a default value
ko: XFCE CPU 주파수 플러그인에 나타나는 CPU를 기본값으로 초기화했습니다

en: CPU Frequency Monitor
ko: CPU 주파수 감시기
