Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Select font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Select font family and size to use for the labels.
zh_CN: 选择标签使用的字体和大小。

en: Right-click to revert to the default font.
zh_CN: 点击右键恢复默认字体。

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Right-click to revert to the default color
zh_CN: 右键单击以恢复为默认颜色

en: Configure CPU Frequency Monitor
zh_CN: 配置 CPU 频率监视器

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: <b>Monitor</b>
zh_CN: <b>监视器</b>

en: _Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(_U)：

en: <b>Panel</b>
zh_CN: <b>面板</b>

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F):

en: _Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色(_F)：

en: Select font color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: _Display CPU:
zh_CN: 显示 CPU (_D)：

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: avg
zh_CN: 平均值

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位:

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: check buttons for display widgets in panel
en: _Keep compact
zh_CN: 保持紧凑(_K)

en: Show text in a single _line
zh_CN: 显示单行文字(_L)

en: Show CPU _icon
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 图标(_I)

en: Adjust CPU icon color according to frequency
zh_CN: 根据频率调整 CPU 图标颜色

en: Show CPU fre_quency
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率(_Q)

en: Show CPU _governor
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 调度器(_G)

en: Your system does not support cpufreq.
    The plugin only shows the current cpu frequency
zh_CN: 您的系统不支持 cpufreq。
    该插件仅显示当前的 cpu 频率

en: Scaling driver:
zh_CN: 调频驱动：

en: No scaling driver available
zh_CN: 无可用的调频驱动

en: Available frequencies:
zh_CN: 可用频率:

en: Available governors:
zh_CN: 可用调频器：

en: Current governor:
zh_CN: 当前调频器：

en: CPU Information
zh_CN: CPU 信息

en: An overview of all the CPUs in the system
zh_CN: 系统中所有 CPU 概览

en: current min
zh_CN: 当前最小值

en: current avg
zh_CN: 当前平均值

en: current max
zh_CN: 当前最大值

en: No CPU information available.
zh_CN: 无可用的CPU信息。

en: %zu cpu available | %zu cpus available
zh_CN[0]: %zu 个 cpu 可用

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: Governor:
zh_CN: 调频器：

en: Show CPU frequencies and governor
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 主频及调频器

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2022
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 2003-2022

en: Your system is not configured correctly to support CPU frequency scaling!
zh_CN: 您的系统尚未正确配置以支持 CPU 频率调节！

en: Your system is not supported yet!
zh_CN: 暂不支持您的系统！

en: The CPU displayed by the XFCE cpufreq plugin has been reset to a default value
zh_CN: XFCE cpufreq 插件显示的 CPU 已重置为默认值

en: CPU Frequency Monitor
zh_CN: CPU 频率监视器
