Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Select font...
zh_TW: 選取字型...

en: Select font family and size to use for the labels.
zh_TW: 為標籤選取字型和大小。

en: Right-click to revert to the default font.
zh_TW: 右擊恢復使用預設字型。

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Right-click to revert to the default color
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊以恢復使用預設色彩

en: Configure CPU Frequency Monitor
zh_TW: 設定 CPU 頻率監控器

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: <b>Monitor</b>
zh_TW: <b>監控器</b>

en: _Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(_U)：

en: <b>Panel</b>
zh_TW: <b>面板</b>

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F)：

en: _Font color:
zh_TW: 字型色彩(_F)：

en: Select font color
zh_TW: 選取字型色彩

en: _Display CPU:
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU (_D)：

en: min
zh_TW: 最小

en: avg
zh_TW: 平均

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

note: check buttons for display widgets in panel
en: _Keep compact
zh_TW: 保持小巧(_K)

en: Show text in a single _line
zh_TW: 將文字顯示在同一行(_L)

en: Show CPU _icon
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 圖示(_I)

en: Adjust CPU icon color according to frequency
zh_TW: 根據頻率調整 CPU 圖示顏色

en: Show CPU fre_quency
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 頻率(_Q)

en: Show CPU _governor
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 調節器(_G)

en: Your system does not support cpufreq.
    The plugin only shows the current cpu frequency
zh_TW: 您的系統不支援 cpufreq。
    外掛程式僅會顯示目前的 CPU 頻率

en: Scaling driver:
zh_TW: 調整驅動器：

en: No scaling driver available
zh_TW: 無可用的調整驅動器

en: Available frequencies:
zh_TW: 可用的頻率：

en: Available governors:
zh_TW: 可用的調節器：

en: Current governor:
zh_TW: 目前的調節器：

en: CPU Information
zh_TW: CPU 資訊

en: An overview of all the CPUs in the system
zh_TW: 系統中所有 CPU 的概覽

en: current min
zh_TW: 目前最小

en: current avg
zh_TW: 目前平均

en: current max
zh_TW: 目前最大

en: No CPU information available.
zh_TW: 無 CPU 資訊提供。

en: %zu cpu available | %zu cpus available
zh_TW[0]: 有 %zu 顆 CPU 可用

en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：

en: Governor:
zh_TW: 調節器：

en: Show CPU frequencies and governor
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 頻率和調節器

en: Your system is not configured correctly to support CPU frequency scaling!
zh_TW: 您的系統並未正確設定，故未能支援調整 CPU 頻率！

en: Your system is not supported yet!
zh_TW: 還未能用於您的系統！

en: The CPU displayed by the XFCE cpufreq plugin has been reset to a default value
zh_TW: XFCE cpufreq 外掛程式顯示的 CPU 已重設為預設值

en: CPU Frequency Monitor
zh_TW: CPU 頻率監控器
