Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Graphical representation of the CPU load
ko: CPU 부하를 그래픽으로 표현합니다

en: CPU usage: %.1f%%
ko: CPU 사용율: %.1f%%

en: 'Overall' is showing the impact on the overall performance of the machine.
ko: '전체' 는 머신 전체 성능의 영향 추세를 보여줍니다.

en: 'Hotspots' is showing the momentary performance impact on just the threads involved in suboptimal SMT scheduling decisions.
ko: '활성' 은 차선의 SMT 스케쥴링 결정에 기여하는 스레드에 대해서만 영향을 주는 집중적 성능 추세를 나타냅니다.

en: CPU Graph Properties
ko: CPU 그래프 속성

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Use startup notification
ko: 시작 알림 사용

en: Color used to highlight potentially suboptimal
    placement of threads on CPUs with SMT
ko: CPU의 SMT 스레드 동작시 잠재적 차선 동작
    강조에 사용하는 색상입니다

en: Display SMT statistics
ko: SMT 통계 표시

en: Highlight suboptimal SMT scheduling
ko: 차선 SMT 스케쥴링 강조

en: SMT issues color:
ko: SMT 표시 색상:

en: Use non-linear time-scale
ko: 비선형 타임스케일 사용

en: Per-core history graphs
ko: 코어당 기록 그래프

en: Color 1:
ko: 색 1:

en: Color 2:
ko: 색 2:

en: Color 3:
ko: 색 3:

en: System:
ko: 시스템:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Nice:
ko: NICE:

en: IO wait:
ko: 입출력 대기:

en: Background:
ko: 배경색:

en: Show current usage bar | Show current usage bars
ko[0]: 현재 사용 막대 보기

en: Bars color:
ko: 막대 색상:

en: Show frame
ko: 틀 보기

en: Show border
ko: 테두리 보기

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Stats
ko: 상태

en: Fastest (~250ms)
ko: 아주 빠르게 (~250ms)

en: Fast (~500ms)
ko: 빠르게 (~500ms)

en: Normal (~750ms)
ko: 보통 (~750ms)

en: Slow (~1s)
ko: 느리게 (~1s)

en: Slowest (~3s)
ko: 아주 느리게 (~3s)

en: Update Interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Tracked Core:
ko: 추적 코어:

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Threshold (%):
ko: 임계치 (%):

en: Spacing:
ko: 간격:

en: Spacing between per-core history graphs
ko: 코어당 기록 그래프 간격

en: Associated command:
ko: 관련 명령:

en: The command to run when the plugin is left-clicked.
ko: 플러그인을 왼쪽 단추로 눌렀을 때 실행할 명령입니다.

en: If not specified, it defaults to xfce4-taskmanager, htop or top.
ko: 지정하지 않으면 xfce4-taskmanager의 기본 프로그램인 htop, top 중 하나를 실행합니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: No history
ko: 기록 없음

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Solid
ko: 단순

en: Gradient
ko: 그레디언트

en: Fire
ko: 화염

en: Detailed
ko: 세부 현황

en: Color mode:
ko: 색상 모드

en: SMT detected: Yes
ko: SMT 감지: 예

en: SMT detected: No
ko: SMT 감지: 아니요

en: Number of SMT scheduling incidents: %u
ko: SMT 스케쥴링 발생 횟수: %u

en: Estimated performance impact:
ko: 추산 성능 영향:

en: Overall: %.3g%%
ko: 전체: %.3g%%

en: Hotspots: %.3g%%
ko: 활성: %.3g%%

en: SMT detected: N/A
ko: SMT 감지: 불가능

en: CPU Graph
ko: CPU 그래프
