Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Graphical representation of the CPU load
zh_CN: 图形化呈现 CPU 负载

en: CPU usage: %.1f%%
zh_CN: CPU 使用率: %.1f%%

en: 'Overall' is showing the impact on the overall performance of the machine.
zh_CN: “总计”表示对机器整体性能的影响。

en: 'Hotspots' is showing the momentary performance impact on just the threads involved in suboptimal SMT scheduling decisions.
zh_CN: '热点' 仅显示对次优 SMT 调度决策中涉及的线程的瞬时性能影响.

en: CPU Graph Properties
zh_CN: CPU 图像属性

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Use startup notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知

en: Color used to highlight potentially suboptimal
    placement of threads on CPUs with SMT
zh_CN: 用于突出显示有 SMT 的 CPU上线程
    潜在的次优位置的颜色

en: Display SMT statistics
zh_CN: 显示 SMT 统计信息

en: Highlight suboptimal SMT scheduling
zh_CN: 高亮次优 SMT 调度

en: SMT issues color:
zh_CN: SMT 问题的颜色:

en: Use non-linear time-scale
zh_CN: 使用非线性时间调整

en: Per-core history graphs
zh_CN: 每个核心的历史图

en: Color 1:
zh_CN: 颜色 1：

en: Color 2:
zh_CN: 颜色 2：

en: Color 3:
zh_CN: 颜色 3：

en: System:
zh_CN: 内核态:

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户态:

en: Nice:
zh_CN: 低优先级用户态:

en: IO wait:
zh_CN: IO 等待:

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Show current usage bar | Show current usage bars
zh_CN[0]: 显示当前使用率栏

en: Bars color:
zh_CN: Bars 颜色:

en: Show frame
zh_CN: 显示帧数

en: Show border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Fastest (~250ms)
zh_CN: 最快 (约 250 毫秒)

en: Fast (~500ms)
zh_CN: 快 (约 500 毫秒)

en: Normal (~750ms)
zh_CN: 正常 (约 750 毫秒)

en: Slow (~1s)
zh_CN: 慢(约 1 秒)

en: Slowest (~3s)
zh_CN: 最慢 (约 3 秒)

en: Update Interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Tracked Core:
zh_CN: 跟踪的核心：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Threshold (%):
zh_CN: 阈值 (%):

en: Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距:

en: Spacing between per-core history graphs
zh_CN: 每核心历史记录图之间的间距

en: Associated command:
zh_CN: 绑定的命令：

en: The command to run when the plugin is left-clicked.
zh_CN: 左键单击插件时运行的命令。

en: If not specified, it defaults to xfce4-taskmanager, htop or top.
zh_CN: 如果未指定，则默认为 xfce4-taskmanager、htop 或 top。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: No history
zh_CN: 无历史

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固定

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Fire
zh_CN: 火焰

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详情

en: Color mode:
zh_CN: 颜色模式：

en: SMT detected: Yes
zh_CN: 检测到SMT：是

en: SMT detected: No
zh_CN: 检测到SMT：否

en: Number of SMT scheduling incidents: %u
zh_CN: SMT 调度事件数: %u

en: Estimated performance impact:
zh_CN: 估计性能影响:

en: Overall: %.3g%%
zh_CN: 总计: %.3g%%

en: Hotspots: %.3g%%
zh_CN: 热点: %.3g%%

en: SMT detected: N/A
zh_CN: 检测到SMT：N/A

en: CPU Graph
zh_CN: CPU 图像
