Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Graphical representation of the CPU load
zh_TW: 圖形化呈現 CPU 負載狀況

en: CPU usage: %.1f%%
zh_TW: CPU 使用率：%.1f%%

en: 'Overall' is showing the impact on the overall performance of the machine.
zh_TW: 「整體」顯示了對機器整體效能的影響。

en: 'Hotspots' is showing the momentary performance impact on just the threads involved in suboptimal SMT scheduling decisions.
zh_TW: 「熱點」僅顯示對次佳 SMT 調度決策中涉及執行緒的瞬時效能影響。

en: CPU Graph Properties
zh_TW: CPU 圖表屬性

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行

en: Use startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動通知

en: Color used to highlight potentially suboptimal
    placement of threads on CPUs with SMT
zh_TW: 用於突顯潛在次佳
    位置的多執行緒 CPU 色彩

en: Display SMT statistics
zh_TW: 顯示 SMT 統計資料

en: Highlight suboptimal SMT scheduling
zh_TW: 突顯次佳 SMT 調度

en: SMT issues color:
zh_TW: SMT 發出色彩：

en: Use non-linear time-scale
zh_TW: 使用非線性時間縮放

en: Per-core history graphs
zh_TW: 每個核心的歷史紀錄圖

en: Color 1:
zh_TW: 色彩 1：

en: Color 2:
zh_TW: 色彩 2：

en: Color 3:
zh_TW: 色彩 3：

en: System:
zh_TW: 系統：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Nice:
zh_TW: Nice：

en: IO wait:
zh_TW: IO 等待：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Show current usage bar | Show current usage bars
zh_TW[0]: 顯示目前使用情況

en: Bars color:
zh_TW: 長條色彩：

en: Show frame
zh_TW: 顯示框

en: Show border
zh_TW: 顯示邊緣

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Fastest (~250ms)
zh_TW: 最快 (~250ms)

en: Fast (~500ms)
zh_TW: 快 (~500ms)

en: Normal (~750ms)
zh_TW: 一般 (~750ms)

en: Slow (~1s)
zh_TW: 慢 (~1s)

en: Slowest (~3s)
zh_TW: 最慢（約3秒）

en: Update Interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Tracked Core:
zh_TW: 追蹤核心：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高：

en: Threshold (%):
zh_TW: 閾值 (%)：

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間距：

en: Spacing between per-core history graphs
zh_TW: 每個核心的歷史紀錄圖的間距

en: Associated command:
zh_TW: 相關指令：

en: The command to run when the plugin is left-clicked.
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊外掛程式時要執行的指令。

en: If not specified, it defaults to xfce4-taskmanager, htop or top.
zh_TW: 若未指定，其預設為 xfce4-taskmanager、htop 或 top。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: No history
zh_TW: 無歷史

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火

en: Detailed
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Color mode:
zh_TW: 色彩模式：

en: SMT detected: Yes
zh_TW: 偵測到 SMT：是

en: SMT detected: No
zh_TW: 偵測到 SMT：否

en: Number of SMT scheduling incidents: %u
zh_TW: SMT 調度事件數：%u

en: Estimated performance impact:
zh_TW: 預計的效能影響：

en: Overall: %.3g%%
zh_TW: 整體：%.3g%%

en: Hotspots: %.3g%%
zh_TW: 熱點：%.3g%%

en: SMT detected: N/A
zh_TW: 偵測到 SMT：N/A

en: CPU Graph
zh_TW: CPU 圖表
