Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Date, then time
ko: 날짜 다음 시간

en: Time, then date
ko: 시간 다음 날짜

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Time only
ko: 시간만

note: placeholder
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜와 시간

note: * layout frame
en: Layout
ko: 배치

note: Format label format label
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

note: * Date frame
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: The date will appear in a tooltip.
ko: 풍선 도움말에 날짜가 나타날 것입니다.

note: font label
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

note: * time frame
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: The time will appear in a tooltip.
ko: 풍선 도움말에 시간이 나타날 것입니다.

en: DateTime
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Date and Time plugin with a simple calendar
ko: 간단한 달력을 제공하는 날짜와 시간 플러그인 입니다
