Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Date, then time
zh_CN: 日期，然后时间

en: Time, then date
zh_CN: 时间，然后日期

en: Date only
zh_CN: 只有日期

en: Time only
zh_CN: 只有时间

note: placeholder
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开以下 url：%s

en: Datetime
zh_CN: 日期与时间

note: * layout frame
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: Format label format label
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: * Date frame
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: The date will appear in a tooltip.
zh_CN: 在工具提示中要显示的日期。

note: font label
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: * time frame
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The time will appear in a tooltip.
zh_CN: 在工具提示中要显示的时间。

en: DateTime
zh_CN: DateTime 日期与时间

en: Date and Time plugin with a simple calendar
zh_CN: 带简单日历的日期与时间插件
