Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 格式無效

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Date, then time
zh_TW: 日期，接著時間

en: Time, then date
zh_TW: 時間，接著日期

en: Date only
zh_TW: 僅日期

en: Time only
zh_TW: 僅時間

note: placeholder
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列網址：%s

en: Datetime
zh_TW: 日期時間

note: * layout frame
en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

note: Format label format label
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: * Date frame
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: The date will appear in a tooltip.
zh_TW: 日期會出現於提示框。

note: font label
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: * time frame
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The time will appear in a tooltip.
zh_TW: 時間會出現於提示框。

en: DateTime
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Date and Time plugin with a simple calendar
zh_TW: 日期與時間插件，含簡易行事曆
