Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: A plugin to query different dictionaries.
ko: 제각기 다른 사전에 요청하는 플러그인입니다.

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Look up a word
ko: 단어 찾기

en: Search term
ko: 용어 검색

en: Search the given text using a Dict server(RFC 2229)
ko: 사전 서버(RFC 2229)를 사용하여 주어진 본문을 검색

en: Search the given text using a web-based search engine
ko: 웹기반 검색 엔진을 사용하여 주어진 본문을 검색

en: Check the given text with a spell checker
ko: 철자 검사기로 주어진 본문 검사

en: Grab the focus on the text field in the panel
ko: 패널의 본문 필드에 포커스 맞춤

en: Start stand-alone application even if the panel plugin is loaded
ko: 패널 플러그인을 불러냈는지 여부와 관계 없이 독립 프로그램으로 시작

en: Grabs the PRIMARY selection content and uses it as search text
ko: 초기 선택 내용을 잡고 검색 본문으로 사용

en: Be verbose
ko: 자세히 출력

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보기

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Dictionary Client
ko: 사전 클라이언트

en: A client program to query different dictionaries
ko: 제각기 다른 사전에 요청하는 클라이언트 프로그램

en: Spell Checker Results:
ko: 철자 검사기 결과:

en: %d suggestion found. | %d suggestions found.
ko[0]: 제안 %d개를 찾았습니다.

en: Suggestions for "%s" (%s):
ko: "%s"에 대한 제안(%s):

en: "%s" is spelled correctly (%s).
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 철자입니다(%s).

en: No suggestions could be found for "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s"에 대한 제안을 찾을 수 없습니다(%s).

note: translation hint: * Error while executing <spell command, e.g. "aspell"> (<error message>)
en: Error while executing "%s" (%s).
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다(%s).

en: Please set the spell check command in the preferences dialog.
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자에서 철자 검사 명령을 설정하여주십시오.

en: Invalid input
ko: 질못된 입력

en: Process failed (%s)
ko: 처리 실패(%s)

en: P_ause
ko: 멈춤(_A)

en: _Resume
ko: 계속(_R)

en: S_top
ko: 멈춤(_T)

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: Speed Reader
ko: 속독기

en: You must enter a text.
ko: 본문을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Choose a file to load
ko: 불러올 파일을 선택

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: The file '%s' could not be loaded.
ko: '%s' 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: (display %d word at a time) | (display %d words at a time)
ko[0]: (한 화면에 %d개 단어 표시)

en: This is an easy speed reading utility to help train you to read faster. It does this by flashing words at a rapid rate on the screen.
ko: 여러분의 속독 훈련을 도와줄 간편한 속독 유틸리티입니다. 화면에 빠른 속도로 단어를 넘겨보입니다.

en: _Words per Minute:
ko: 분당 단어 수(_W):

en: _Mark Paragraphs
ko: 문단 표시(_M)

en: Word _Grouping:
ko: 단어 분류(_G):

en: _Font Size:
ko: 글꼴 크기(_F):

en: Enter some text here you would like to read.
    
    Be relaxed and make yourself comfortable, then press Start to begin speed reading.
ko: 읽고 싶은 본문을 이곳에 입력합니다.
    
    진정하고 마음을 가다듬은 다음, 시작을 눌러서 속독을 시작합니다.

en: Load the contents of a file
ko: 파일의 내용 불러오기

en: Clear the contents of the text field and paste the contents of the clipboard
ko: 본문 필드의 내용을 지우고 클립보드의 내용을 붙입니다

en: Clear the contents of the text field
ko: 본문 필드 내용 지우기

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: The search URL is empty. Please check your preferences.
ko: 검색 URL이 비어 있습니다. 기본 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Browser could not be opened. Please check your preferences.
ko: 브라우저를 열 수 없습니다. 기본 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid non-UTF8 input
ko: 잘못된 비 UTF8 입력입니다

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: warning
ko: 경고

note: for translators: the first wildcard is the search term, the second wildcard * is the name of the preferred web search engine
en: Search "%s" using "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 검색 ("%s" 사용)

en: Web Search:
ko: 웹 검색:

en: Could not connect to server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The server is not ready.
ko: 서버가 대기중이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid dictionary specified. Please check your preferences.
ko: 잘못된 사전을 지정했습니다. 기본 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Unknown error while querying the server.
ko: 서버에 요청하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Dictionary Results:
ko: 사전 결과:

en: No matches could be found for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대해 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %d definition found. | %d definitions found.
ko[0]: 정의 %d개를 찾았습니다.

en: Querying %s...
ko: %s 요청중...

en: An error occurred while querying server information.
ko: 서버 정보를 조회하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Server Information for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 서버 정보

en: The server doesn't offer any databases.
ko: 서버가 어떤 데이터베이스도 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Copy Link
ko: 연결 복사

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: F_ind
ko: 찾기(_I)

note: File Menu
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Speed _Reader
ko: 속독기(_R)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: Help Menu
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Search with:
ko: 검색어:

en: _Dictionary Server
ko: 사전 서버(_D)

en: _Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스(_W)

en: _Spell Checker
ko: 철자 검사기(_S)

en: A client program to query different dictionaries.
ko: 제각기 다른 사전에 요청하기 위한 클라이언트 프로그램입니다.

en: Xfce4 Dictionary
ko: Xfce4 사전

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> English
ko: dict.leo.org - 독일어 <-> 영어

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> French
ko: dict.leo.org - 독일어 <-> 프랑스어

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Spanish
ko: dict.leo.org - 독일어 <-> 스페인어

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Italian
ko: dict.leo.org - 독일어 <-> 이탈리아어

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Chinese
ko: dict.leo.org - 독일어 <-> 중국어

en: dict.cc - Dictionary
ko: dict.cc - 사전

en: Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia (EN)
ko: 위키피디아, 자유 백과사전(EN)

en: Wiktionary, the free dictionary (EN)
ko: 윅셔너리, 자유 사전(EN)

en: Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary
ko: 밀리엄-웹스터 온라인 사전

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: You have chosen an invalid dictionary.
ko: 잘못된 사전을 선택했습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: <b>Default search method:</b>
ko: <b>기본 검색 방식:</b>

en: Dictionary Server
ko: 사전 서버

en: Web Service
ko: 웹 서비스

en: Spell Checker
ko: 철자 검사기

en: Last used method
ko: 최근 사용한 방식

en: <b>Colors:</b>
ko: <b>색상:</b>

en: Links:
ko: 연결:

en: Phonetics:
ko: 발음:

en: Spelled correctly:
ko: 올바른 철자:

en: Spelled incorrectly:
ko: 올바르지 않은 철자:

en: <b>Panel Text Field:</b>
ko: <b>패널 본문 필드:</b>

en: Show text field in the panel
ko: 본문 필드를 패널에 보이기

note: panel entry size
en: Text field size:
ko: 본문 필드 길이:

note: server address
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

note: server port
en: Server Port:
ko: 서버 포트:

note: dictionary
en: Dictionary:
ko: 사전:

en: * (use all)
ko: * (모두 사용)

en: ! (use all, stop after first match)
ko: ! (모두 사용하지만, 처음 부분이 일치하면 중지)

en: <b>Web search URL:</b>
ko: <b>웹 검색 URL:</b>

en: Enter the URL of a web site which offers translation or dictionary services. Use {word} as placeholder for the searched word.
ko: 번역 또는 사전 서비스를 제공하는 웹 사이트의 URL을 입력합니다. 검색 단어를 위해 {word}를 자리 표시로 사용합니다.

en: Spell Check Program:
ko: 철자 검사 프로그램:

en: <i>The spell check program can be 'enchant', 'aspell', 'ispell' or any other spell check program which is compatible to the ispell command.
    The icon shows whether the entered command exists.</i>
ko: <i>철자 검사 프로그램에는 'enchant', 'aspell', 'ispell' 또는 ispell과 호환되는 다른 철자 검사 프로그램이 있습니다.
    아이콘은 입력한 프로그램이 있는지에 따라 나타납니다.</i>
