Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: A plugin to query different dictionaries.
zh_CN: 查询不同词典的插件。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Look up a word
zh_CN: 查找单词

en: Search term
zh_CN: 搜索短语

en: Search the given text using a Dict server(RFC 2229)
zh_CN: 使用词典服务器(RFC 2229)搜索给定的文字

en: Search the given text using a web-based search engine
zh_CN: 使用基于网络的搜索引擎搜索给定的文字

en: Check the given text with a spell checker
zh_CN: 使用拼写检查器检查给定的文字

en: Grab the focus on the text field in the panel
zh_CN: 捕获在面板内的文本框上的焦点

en: Start stand-alone application even if the panel plugin is loaded
zh_CN: 即使面板已载入也启动的独立应用程序

en: Grabs the PRIMARY selection content and uses it as search text
zh_CN: 捕获之前选择的内容并作为搜索文字

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 查看详细内容

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: [TEXT]
zh_CN: [文字]

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Dictionary Client
zh_CN: 词典客户端

en: A client program to query different dictionaries
zh_CN: 查询不同词典的客户端程序

en: Spell Checker Results:
zh_CN: 拼写检查结果：

en: %d suggestion found. | %d suggestions found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 条建议。

en: Suggestions for "%s" (%s):
zh_CN: 对 “%s”(%s) 的建议：

en: "%s" is spelled correctly (%s).
zh_CN: “%s” 拼写正确(%s)。

en: No suggestions could be found for "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: 未能找到对 “%s”(%s) 的建议。

note: translation hint: * Error while executing <spell command, e.g. "aspell"> (<error message>)
en: Error while executing "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: 执行 “%s”(%s)时出错。

en: Please set the spell check command in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 请在首选项对话框中设置拼写检查命令。

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Process failed (%s)
zh_CN: 无法执行(%s)

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: S_top
zh_CN: 停止(_T)

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已结束

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Speed Reader
zh_CN: 语速训练器

en: You must enter a text.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一段文字。

en: Choose a file to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: The file '%s' could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 未能载入 ‘%s’ 文件。

en: (display %d word at a time) | (display %d words at a time)
zh_CN[0]: (一次显示 %d 个单词)

en: This is an easy speed reading utility to help train you to read faster. It does this by flashing words at a rapid rate on the screen.
zh_CN: 这是一个简单的能帮助您读得更快的语速训练工具。其原理是在屏幕上快速闪过不同的单词。

en: _Words per Minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟单词数(_W)：

en: _Mark Paragraphs
zh_CN: 标记段落(_M)

en: Word _Grouping:
zh_CN: 单词组(_G)：

en: _Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小(_F)：

en: Enter some text here you would like to read.
    
    Be relaxed and make yourself comfortable, then press Start to begin speed reading.
zh_CN: 在此输入一些您要阅读的文字。
    
    放松并处于舒适状态，然后点击开始进行语速训练。

en: Load the contents of a file
zh_CN: 载入文件的内容

en: Clear the contents of the text field and paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_CN: 清空文本框内容并粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Clear the contents of the text field
zh_CN: 清空文本框内容

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: The search URL is empty. Please check your preferences.
zh_CN: 搜索 URL 是空的。请检查您的首选项。

en: Browser could not be opened. Please check your preferences.
zh_CN: 未能打开浏览器。请检查您的首选项。

en: Invalid non-UTF8 input
zh_CN: 无效的非 UTF-8 输入

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: for translators: the first wildcard is the search term, the second wildcard * is the name of the preferred web search engine
en: Search "%s" using "%s"
zh_CN: 使用 “%2$s” 搜索 “%1$s”

en: Web Search:
zh_CN: 网络搜索：

en: Could not connect to server.
zh_CN: 未能与服务器连接。

en: The server is not ready.
zh_CN: 服务器未就绪。

en: Invalid dictionary specified. Please check your preferences.
zh_CN: 指定的词典无效。请检查您的首选项。

en: Unknown error while querying the server.
zh_CN: 在服务器中查询时发生未知错误。

en: Dictionary Results:
zh_CN: 词典结果：

en: No matches could be found for "%s".
zh_CN: 未能找到与 “%s” 匹配的。

en: %d definition found. | %d definitions found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个定义。

en: Querying %s...
zh_CN: 正在查询 %s...

en: An error occurred while querying server information.
zh_CN: 在服务器信息中查询时出错。

en: Server Information for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 的服务器信息

en: The server doesn't offer any databases.
zh_CN: 服务器没有提供任何数据库。

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: F_ind
zh_CN: 查找(_I)

note: File Menu
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Speed _Reader
zh_CN: 语速训练器(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

note: Help Menu
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Search with:
zh_CN: 搜索方式：

en: _Dictionary Server
zh_CN: 词典服务器(_D)

en: _Web Service
zh_CN: 网络服务(_W)

en: _Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器(_S)

en: A client program to query different dictionaries.
zh_CN: 查询不同词典的客户端程序。

en: Xfce4 Dictionary
zh_CN: Xfce 4 词典

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> English
zh_CN: dict.leo.org - 德语 <-> 英语

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> French
zh_CN: dict.leo.org - 德语 <-> 法语

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Spanish
zh_CN: dict.leo.org - 德语 <-> 西班牙语

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Italian
zh_CN: dict.leo.org - 德语 <-> 意大利语

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Chinese
zh_CN: dict.leo.org - 德语 <-> 中文

en: dict.cc - Dictionary
zh_CN: dict.cc - 词典

en: Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia (EN)
zh_CN: 维基百科，自由的百科全书(英语)

en: Wiktionary, the free dictionary (EN)
zh_CN: 维基词典，自由的词典(英语)

en: Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary
zh_CN: Merriam-Webster 在线词典

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: You have chosen an invalid dictionary.
zh_CN: 您选择了一个无效的词典。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: <b>Default search method:</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认搜索模式：</b>

en: Dictionary Server
zh_CN: 词典服务器

en: Web Service
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Last used method
zh_CN: 上次使用的模式

en: <b>Colors:</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色：</b>

en: Links:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Phonetics:
zh_CN: 发音：

en: Spelled correctly:
zh_CN: 拼写正确：

en: Spelled incorrectly:
zh_CN: 拼写不正确：

en: <b>Panel Text Field:</b>
zh_CN: <b>面板文本框：</b>

en: Show text field in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板内显示文本框

note: panel entry size
en: Text field size:
zh_CN: 文本框大小：

note: server address
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: server port
en: Server Port:
zh_CN: 服务器端口：

note: dictionary
en: Dictionary:
zh_CN: 词典：

en: * (use all)
zh_CN: *(使用所有)

en: ! (use all, stop after first match)
zh_CN: !(使用所有，在第一个匹配处停止)

en: <b>Web search URL:</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络搜索 URL：</b>

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Enter the URL of a web site which offers translation or dictionary services. Use {word} as placeholder for the searched word.
zh_CN: 输入一个提供翻译或词典服务网站的 URL。使用 {word} 作为占位符代表搜索的单词。

en: Spell Check Program:
zh_CN: 拼写检查程序：

en: <i>The spell check program can be 'enchant', 'aspell', 'ispell' or any other spell check program which is compatible to the ispell command.
    The icon shows whether the entered command exists.</i>
zh_CN: <i>拼写检查程序可以是 ‘enchant’、‘aspell’、‘ispell’ 或任何其它与 ispell 命令兼容的拼写检查程序。
    图标将显示输入的命令是否存在。</i>
