Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: A plugin to query different dictionaries.
zh_TW: 可查詢不同字典的插件。

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Look up a word
zh_TW: 查字

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Search the given text using a Dict server(RFC 2229)
zh_TW: 以 Dict 伺服器(RFC 2229) 搜尋給定文字

en: Search the given text using a web-based search engine
zh_TW: 以網上搜尋引擎搜尋給定文字

en: Check the given text with a spell checker
zh_TW: 以拼字檢查器檢查給定文字

en: Grab the focus on the text field in the panel
zh_TW: 將焦點置於面板上的文字欄

en: Start stand-alone application even if the panel plugin is loaded
zh_TW: 即使已載入面板插件也啟動獨立的應用程式

en: Grabs the PRIMARY selection content and uses it as search text
zh_TW: 抓取主要選取內容，並將其作為搜尋文字

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: [TEXT]
zh_TW: [文字]

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請將問題報告 <%s>。

en: Dictionary Client
zh_TW: 字典客戶端

en: A client program to query different dictionaries
zh_TW: 用於查詢不同字典的客戶端程式

en: Spell Checker Results:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器結果：

en: %d suggestion found. | %d suggestions found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個提議。

en: Suggestions for "%s" (%s):
zh_TW: "%s" 的建議 (%s)：

en: "%s" is spelled correctly (%s).
zh_TW: "%s" 拼法正確 (%s)。

en: No suggestions could be found for "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 的建議 (%s)。

note: translation hint: * Error while executing <spell command, e.g. "aspell"> (<error message>)
en: Error while executing "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 時出錯 (%s)。

en: Please set the spell check command in the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 請在偏好設定對話窗設定拼字檢查指令。

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 輸入無效

en: Process failed (%s)
zh_TW: 未能處理 (%s)

en: P_ause
zh_TW: 暫停(_A)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(_R)

en: S_top
zh_TW: 停止(_T)

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: Speed Reader
zh_TW: 速讀

en: You must enter a text.
zh_TW: 必須輸入文字。

en: Choose a file to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入檔案

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: The file '%s' could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入 '%s' 檔。

en: (display %d word at a time) | (display %d words at a time)
zh_TW[0]: (一次顯示 %d 個字)

en: This is an easy speed reading utility to help train you to read faster. It does this by flashing words at a rapid rate on the screen.
zh_TW: 這是訓練您速讀的簡易程式。方法是在螢幕快速顯示文字。

en: _Words per Minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘字數(_W)：

en: _Mark Paragraphs
zh_TW: 標記段落(_M)

en: Word _Grouping:
zh_TW: 文字分組(_G)：

en: _Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(_F)：

en: Enter some text here you would like to read.
    
    Be relaxed and make yourself comfortable, then press Start to begin speed reading.
zh_TW: 在此輸入想讀的文字。
    
    放鬆自己並換過舒服的位置，然後按「開始」。

en: Load the contents of a file
zh_TW: 載入檔案內容

en: Clear the contents of the text field and paste the contents of the clipboard
zh_TW: 清除文字欄內容並貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Clear the contents of the text field
zh_TW: 清除文字欄內容

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: The search URL is empty. Please check your preferences.
zh_TW: 搜尋 URL 是空的。請檢查偏好設定。

en: Browser could not be opened. Please check your preferences.
zh_TW: 無法開啟瀏覽器。請檢查偏好設定。

en: Invalid non-UTF8 input
zh_TW: 非 UTF8 輸入無效

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: for translators: the first wildcard is the search term, the second wildcard * is the name of the preferred web search engine
en: Search "%s" using "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%2$s」搜尋「%1$s」

en: Web Search:
zh_TW: 網上搜尋：

en: Could not connect to server.
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器。

en: The server is not ready.
zh_TW: 伺服器未就緒。

en: Invalid dictionary specified. Please check your preferences.
zh_TW: 指定了無效的字典。請檢查偏好設定。

en: Unknown error while querying the server.
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器時發生不明錯誤。

en: Dictionary Results:
zh_TW: 字典結果：

en: No matches could be found for "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的結果。

en: %d definition found. | %d definitions found.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個定義。

en: Querying %s...
zh_TW: 正在查詢 %s...

en: An error occurred while querying server information.
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Server Information for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 的伺服器資訊

en: The server doesn't offer any databases.
zh_TW: 該伺服器不提供資料庫。

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: F_ind
zh_TW: 尋找(_I)

note: File Menu
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Speed _Reader
zh_TW: 速讀(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

note: Help Menu
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Search with:
zh_TW: 以此搜尋：

en: _Dictionary Server
zh_TW: 字典伺服器(_D)

en: _Web Service
zh_TW: 網路伺服器(_W)

en: _Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_S)

en: A client program to query different dictionaries.
zh_TW: 查閱不同字典的用戶端程式。

en: Xfce4 Dictionary
zh_TW: Xfce4 字典

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> English
zh_TW: dict.leo.org - 德文 <-> 英文

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> French
zh_TW: dict.leo.org - 德文 <-> 法文

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Spanish
zh_TW: dict.leo.org - 德文 <-> 西班牙文

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Italian
zh_TW: dict.leo.org - 德文 <-> 義大利文

en: dict.leo.org - German <-> Chinese
zh_TW: dict.leo.org - 德文 <-> 中文

en: dict.cc - Dictionary
zh_TW: dict.cc - 詞典

en: Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia (EN)
zh_TW: 維基百科 (英文)

en: Wiktionary, the free dictionary (EN)
zh_TW: 維基字典 (英文)

en: Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary
zh_TW: Merriam-Webster 線上字典

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: You have chosen an invalid dictionary.
zh_TW: 選取了無效的字典。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: <b>Default search method:</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設搜尋方法：</b>

en: Dictionary Server
zh_TW: 字典伺服器

en: Web Service
zh_TW: 網頁服務

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器

en: Last used method
zh_TW: 最後使用方法

en: <b>Colors:</b>
zh_TW: <b>顏色：</b>

en: Links:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: Phonetics:
zh_TW: 拼音：

en: Spelled correctly:
zh_TW: 拼法正確：

en: Spelled incorrectly:
zh_TW: 拼法不正確：

en: <b>Panel Text Field:</b>
zh_TW: <b>面板文字欄：</b>

en: Show text field in the panel
zh_TW: 在面板顯示文字欄

note: panel entry size
en: Text field size:
zh_TW: 文字欄大小：

note: server address
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: server port
en: Server Port:
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠：

note: dictionary
en: Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典：

en: * (use all)
zh_TW: * (全部使用)

en: ! (use all, stop after first match)
zh_TW: ! (全部使用，符合第一個後停止)

en: <b>Web search URL:</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路搜尋網址：</b>

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Enter the URL of a web site which offers translation or dictionary services. Use {word} as placeholder for the searched word.
zh_TW: 輸入提供翻譯或字典服務的 URL。以 {word} 作為要搜尋字詞的替代符號。

en: Spell Check Program:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式：

en: <i>The spell check program can be 'enchant', 'aspell', 'ispell' or any other spell check program which is compatible to the ispell command.
    The icon shows whether the entered command exists.</i>
zh_TW: <i>拼字檢查程式可以是「enchant」、「aspell」、「ispell」或任何其他相容於 ispell 指令的拼字檢查程式。
    圖示顯示是否有輸入的指令。</i>
