Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Input the device name, then press <Enter>
ko: 장치 이름을 입력하고, <Enter>를 누릅니다

en: Data collection period
ko: 데이터 수집 주기

en: Update interval (s)
ko: 업데이트 주기 (초)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Tick to display label
ko: 레이블을 표시하려면 선택합니다

en: Input the label, then press <Enter>
ko: 레이블을 입력히고, <Enter>를 누릅니다

en: Monitor
ko: 보기

en: I/O transfer
ko: 입출력 전송

en: MiB transferred / second
ko: 전송된 MiB / 초

en: Busy time
ko: 사용 시

en: Percentage of time the device is busy
ko: 장치 사용중 시간 백분율

en: Max. I/O rate (MiB/s)
ko: 최대 I/O 비율 (MiB/s)

en: Input the maximum I/O transfer rate of the device, then press <Enter>
ko: 장치의 최대 입출력 전송율을 입력하고, <Enter>를 누릅니다

en: Combine Read/Write data
ko: 읽기/쓰기 데이터 합침

en: Combine Read/Write data into one single monitor?
ko: 단일 감시기에 읽기/쓰기 데이터를 합칩니까?

en: Bar color
ko: 막대 색

en: Press to change color
ko: 색을 바꾸려면 누릅니다

en: Read bar color
ko: 읽기 막대 색

en: Write bar color
ko: 쓰기 막대 색

en: Bar order
ko: 막대 순서

en: Read-Write
ko: 읽기-쓰기

en: "Read" monitor first
ko: "읽기"를 먼저 봅니다

en: Write-Read
ko: 쓰기-읽기

en: "Write" monitor first
ko: "쓰기"를 먼저 봅니다

en: %s: Device statistics unavailable.
ko: %s: 장치 통계를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: %s
    %s: %s (%d)
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
ko: %s
    %s: %s (%d)
    
    이 감시기는 동작하지 않습니다!
    제거하십시오.

en: %s: No disk extended statistics found!
    Either old kernel (< 2.4.20) or not
    compiled with CONFIG_BLK_STATS turned on.
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
ko: %s: 디스크 확장 통계를 찾을 수 없습니다!
    커널이 오래되었거나 (< 2.4.20) 
    CONFIG_BLK_STATS을 켜고 컴파일 하지 않았습니다.
    
    이 감시기는 동작하지 않습니다!
    제거하십시오.

en: %s: Unknown error
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 오류
    
    이 감시기는 동작하지 않습니다!
    제거하십시오.

en: Diskperf monitor displays instantaneous disk I/O transfer rates and busy times
ko: 디스크 성능 감시기는 디스크 I/O 전송률과 사용시간을 동시에 보여줍니다

en: Disk Performance Monitor
ko: 디스크 성능 감시기

en: Show disk performance
ko: 디스크의 성능을 보여줍니다
