Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Input the device name, then press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入设备名称，然后按 <Enter>

en: Data collection period
zh_CN: 数据收集周期

en: Update interval (s)
zh_CN: 更新间隔(s)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tick to display label
zh_CN: 勾选以显示标签

en: Input the label, then press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入标签，然后按 <Enter>

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: I/O transfer
zh_CN: 吞吐量

en: MiB transferred / second
zh_CN: MiB 已传送/秒

en: Busy time
zh_CN: 负载时间

en: Percentage of time the device is busy
zh_CN: 设备负载时间百分比

en: Max. I/O rate (MiB/s)
zh_CN: 最大吞吐率(MiB/s)

en: Input the maximum I/O transfer rate of the device, then press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入设备的最大吞吐率，然后按 <Enter>

en: Combine Read/Write data
zh_CN: 合并读取/写入数据

en: Combine Read/Write data into one single monitor?
zh_CN: 将读取/写入数据合并到单个监视条中？

en: Bar color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Press to change color
zh_CN: 点击更改颜色

en: Read bar color
zh_CN: 读取条颜色

en: Write bar color
zh_CN: 写入条颜色

en: Bar order
zh_CN: 线条次序

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 读取-写入

en: "Read" monitor first
zh_CN: “读取” 监视条在前

en: Write-Read
zh_CN: 写入-读取

en: "Write" monitor first
zh_CN: “写入” 监视条在前

en: %s: Device statistics unavailable.
zh_CN: %s: 无法得到设备数据

en: %s
    ----------------
    I/O (MiB/s)
      Read: %3.2f
      Write: %3.2f
      Total: %3.2f
    Busy time (%c)
      Read: %d
      Write: %d
      Total: %d
zh_CN: %s
    ----------------
    I/O (MiB/s)
      读取: %3.2f
      写入: %3.2f
      总计: %3.2f
    忙时 (%c)
      读取: %d
      写入: %d
      总计: %d

en: %s
    %s: %s (%d)
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_CN: %s
    %s：%s(%d)
    
    此监视器将停止工作！
    请移除它。

en: %s: No disk extended statistics found!
    Either old kernel (< 2.4.20) or not
    compiled with CONFIG_BLK_STATS turned on.
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_CN: %s：未找到磁盘扩展统计！
    要么内核太老(< 2.4.20)要么编译时
    未打开 CONFIG_BLK_STATS。
    
    此监视器将停止工作！
    请移除它。

en: %s: Unknown error
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_CN: %s：未知错误
    
    此监视器将停止工作！
    请移除它。

en: Diskperf monitor displays instantaneous disk I/O transfer rates and busy times
zh_CN: Diskperf 监视器显示磁盘的瞬时吞吐率和负载时间

en: Copyright (c) 2003, 2004 Roger Seguin
zh_CN: 版权 (c) 2003、2004，Roger Seguin

en: Disk Performance Monitor
zh_CN: 磁盘性能监视器

en: Show disk performance
zh_CN: 显示磁盘性能
