Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Input the device name, then press <Enter>
zh_TW: 輸入裝置名稱，然後按 <Enter>

en: Data collection period
zh_TW: 資料收集期

en: Update interval (s)
zh_TW: 更新間隔 (秒)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tick to display label
zh_TW: 勾選以顯示標籤

en: Input the label, then press <Enter>
zh_TW: 輸入標籤，然後按下 <Enter>

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: I/O transfer
zh_TW: I/O 傳輸

en: MiB transferred / second
zh_TW: MiB 已傳輸 / 秒

en: Busy time
zh_TW: 忙碌時間

en: Percentage of time the device is busy
zh_TW: 裝置忙碌時間百分比

en: Max. I/O rate (MiB/s)
zh_TW: 最大 I/O 率 (MiB/s)

en: Input the maximum I/O transfer rate of the device, then press <Enter>
zh_TW: 輸入裝置的最大 I/O 率，然後按下 <Enter>

en: Combine Read/Write data
zh_TW: 合併讀取/寫入資料

en: Combine Read/Write data into one single monitor?
zh_TW: 要將讀取/寫入資料合併為單一監視條？

en: Bar color
zh_TW: 條色彩

en: Press to change color
zh_TW: 按下以變更色彩

en: Read bar color
zh_TW: 讀取條色彩

en: Write bar color
zh_TW: 寫入條色彩

en: Bar order
zh_TW: 條順序

en: Read-Write
zh_TW: 讀取-寫入

en: "Read" monitor first
zh_TW: 「讀取」監視器在前

en: Write-Read
zh_TW: 寫入-讀取

en: "Write" monitor first
zh_TW: 「寫入」監視器在前

en: %s: Device statistics unavailable.
zh_TW: %s：裝置統計數據不可用。

en: %s
    ----------------
    I/O (MiB/s)
      Read: %3.2f
      Write: %3.2f
      Total: %3.2f
    Busy time (%c)
      Read: %d
      Write: %d
      Total: %d
zh_TW: %s
    ----------------
    I/O    (MiB/s)
      讀取：%3.2f
      寫入：%3.2f
      總計：%3.2f
    忙碌時間 (%c)
      讀取：%d
      寫入：%d
      總計：%d

en: %s
    %s: %s (%d)
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_TW: %s
    %s：%s(%d)
    
    此監視器不會運作！
    請移除它。

en: %s: No disk extended statistics found!
    Either old kernel (< 2.4.20) or not
    compiled with CONFIG_BLK_STATS turned on.
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_TW: %s：找不到磁碟擴展統計！
    可能是内核過舊 (< 2.4.20) 或編譯時
    未開啟 CONFIG_BLK_STATS 支援。
    
    此監視器不會運作！
    請移除它。

en: %s: Unknown error
    
    This monitor will not work!
    Please remove it.
zh_TW: %s：未知錯誤
    
    此監視器不會運作！
    請移除它。

en: Diskperf monitor displays instantaneous disk I/O transfer rates and busy times
zh_TW: Diskperf 監視器會顯示即時的磁碟 I/O 傳輸率與忙碌時間

en: Copyright (c) 2003, 2004 Roger Seguin
zh_TW: 著作權 (c) 2003, 2004 Roger Seguin

en: Disk Performance Monitor
zh_TW: 磁碟效能監視器

en: Show disk performance
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟效能
