xfce-panel-plugins.xfce4-docklike-plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Select Launcher
zh_TW: 選取啟動器

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Pinned to Dock
zh_TW: 已釘選至 Dock

en: Pin to Dock
zh_TW: 釘選至 Dock

en: Edit Launcher...
zh_TW: 編輯啟動器……

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

note: when a pinned app loses its icon (typically the app is uninstalled) the user may want to remove it from the dock
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: we weren't able to find a launcher for this app, let the user set it manually
en: Select Launcher...
zh_TW: 選取啟動器……

en: Create Launcher...
zh_TW: 建立啟動器……

en: <b>Only the first %u hotkeys(s) are enabled.</b>
zh_TW: <b>僅啟用第一個 %u 快捷鍵。</b>

en: The &lt;SUPER&gt;+%u combination seems already in use by another process.
    Check your Xfce settings.
zh_TW: &lt;SUPER&gt;+%u 組合鍵似乎已被其他處理程序使用。
    請檢查您的 Xfce 設定。

en: Docklike Taskbar
zh_TW: 類 Dock 式工作列

en: A modern, minimalist taskbar for Xfce
zh_TW: Xfce 的現代簡約工作列

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Don't show the window list for a single window
zh_TW: 不要在僅有一個視窗時顯示視窗清單

en: Only show applications on the current workspace
zh_TW: 僅顯示目前工作空間中的應用程式

en: Only show applications on the current display
zh_TW: 僅顯示目前螢幕中的應用程式

en: Show preview thumbnails for open windows
zh_TW: 顯示開啟視窗的預覽縮圖

en: Show the number of open windows (if more than 2)
zh_TW: 顯示開啟視窗的數量（若多於 2）

en: Middle mouse button:
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Close all
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Launch new instance
zh_TW: 啟動新實體

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何動作

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Active indicator style:
zh_TW: 作用中的指示器樣式：

en: Bars
zh_TW: 條

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Rectangles
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Ciliora
zh_TW: 睫毛

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圈圈

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Inactive indicator style:
zh_TW: 非作用中的指示器樣式：

en: Indicator orientation:
zh_TW: 指示器方向：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Get indicator color from theme
zh_TW: 從佈景主題取得指示器色彩

en: Active indicator:
zh_TW: 作用中的指示器：

en: Inactive indicator:
zh_TW: 非作用中的指示器：

en: Force icon size:
zh_TW: 強制圖示大小：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Switch between applications with <SUPER>+[1, 2, ...]
zh_TW: 使用 <SUPER>+[1, 2, ...] 在應用程式間切換

en: Switch to the last window with <SUPER>
zh_TW: 使用 <SUPER> 切換至前一個視窗

en: <b>This feature is disabled.</b>
    It requires X11 XInput2.0 extension which is is not provided by your system.
zh_TW: <b>此功能已停用。</b>
    其需要 X11 XInput2.0 擴充功能，但您的系統並未提供。

en: Keyboard hotkeys
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵
