Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Eyes
ko: 눈동자

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Select a theme:
ko: 테마선택(_S):

en: Use single _row in multi-row panel
ko: 다중 행 패널에서 단일 행 사용(_R)

en: Eyes that spy on you
ko: 당신을 감시하는 눈동자
