Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Eyes
zh_TW: 眼睛

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Select a theme:
zh_TW: 選取主題(_S)：

en: Use single _row in multi-row panel
zh_TW: 多列面板中使用單一列(_R)

en: Eyes that spy on you
zh_TW: 盯著您看的眼睛
