Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Eyes
zh_CN: 眼睛

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Select a theme:
zh_CN: 选择主题(_S)：

en: Use single _row in multi-row panel
zh_CN: 在多行面板中使用单行(_R)

en: Eyes that spy on you
zh_CN: 窥视着您的眼睛
