Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unable to find an appropriate application to open the mount point
ko: 마운트 지점을 열 적당한 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s/%s space left on %s (%s)
ko: %s/%s이(가) 남은 %s (%s)!

en: %s/%s space left on %s
ko: %s/%s이(가) 남은 %s!

en: could not check mountpoint %s, please check your config
ko: %s에 대한 마운트 지점을 검사하지 못 했으니, 설정을 확인해 보십시오.

en: Only %s space left on %s (%s)!
ko: 겨우 %s이(가) 남은 %s (%s)!

en: Only %s space left on %s!
ko: 겨우 %s이(가) 남은 %s!

note: }}} vim600: set foldmethod=marker: foldmarker={{{,}}}
en: Free Space Checker
ko: 남은 용량 검사기

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Warning limit (%)
ko: 경고 한계 (%)

en: Urgent limit (%)
ko: 긴급 한계 (%)

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display size
ko: 크기 표시

en: Display meter
ko: 측정기 표시

en: Display button
ko: 단추 표시

en: Monitor free disk space
ko: 남은 용량을 감시합니다
