Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Unable to find an appropriate application to open the mount point
zh_CN: 未能找到合适的应用程序打开此挂载点

en: %.2f GB
zh_CN: %.2f G

en: %s/%s space left on %s (%s)
zh_CN: %3$s(%4$s) 的容量剩下 %1$s/%2$s

en: %s/%s space left on %s
zh_CN: %3$s 的容量剩下 %1$s/%2$s

en: %.0f MB
zh_CN: %.0f M

en: could not check mountpoint %s, please check your config
zh_CN: 未能检查挂载点 %s，请检查您的配置

en: Only %s space left on %s (%s)!
zh_CN: %2$s(%3$s) 的容量只剩下 %1$s！

en: Only %s space left on %s!
zh_CN: %2$s 的容量只剩下 %1$s！

note: }}} vim600: set foldmethod=marker: foldmarker={{{,}}}
en: Free Space Checker
zh_CN: 剩余容量检查器

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Warning limit (%)
zh_CN: 警告值(%)

en: Urgent limit (%)
zh_CN: 严重警告值(%)

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Display size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Display meter
zh_CN: 显示计量器

en: Display button
zh_CN: 显示按钮

en: Monitor free disk space
zh_CN: 监视磁盘剩余容量
