Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unable to find an appropriate application to open the mount point
zh_TW: 找不到合適的應用程式開啟掛載點

en: %s/%s space left on %s (%s)
zh_TW: %3$s (%4$s) 的容量剩下 %1$s/%2$s

en: %s/%s space left on %s
zh_TW: %3$s 的容量剩下 %1$s/%2$s

en: could not check mountpoint %s, please check your config
zh_TW: 無法檢查掛載點 %s，請檢查您的設定

en: Only %s space left on %s (%s)!
zh_TW: %2$s (%3$s) 的容量僅剩 %1$s！

en: Only %s space left on %s!
zh_TW: %2$s 的容量僅剩 %1$s！

note: }}} vim600: set foldmethod=marker: foldmarker={{{,}}}
en: Free Space Checker
zh_TW: 可用容量檢查器

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Warning limit (%)
zh_TW: 警告上限 (%)

en: Urgent limit (%)
zh_TW: 緊急上限 (%)

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Display meter
zh_TW: 顯示測量

en: Display button
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕

en: Monitor free disk space
zh_TW: 監控磁碟容量
