Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Error in command "%s"
ko: "%s" 명령 오류

en: Xfce Panel
ko: Xfce 패널

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Input the shell command to spawn, then press <Enter>
ko: 실행할 쉘 명령을 입력하고, <Enter>를 누릅니다

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Tick to display label
ko: 레이블을 보이려면 선택합니다

en: Input the plugin label, then press <Enter>
ko: 플러그인 레이블을 입력하고, <Enter>를 누릅니다

en: Period (s)
ko: 주기 (초)

en: Interval between 2 consecutive spawns
ko: 2개의 연속 실행간 시간 간격

en: Select the display font...
ko: 화면에 나타낼 글꼴 선택...

en: Press to change font...
ko: 글꼴을 바꾸려면 누르십시오...

en: Could not run "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cyclically spawns a script/program, captures its output and displays the resulting string in the panel
ko: 스크립트/프로그램을 돌아가면서 실행합니다. 출력을 잡아서 패널에 문자열로 보여줍니다

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Generic Monitor
ko: 일반 감시기

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Show output of a command.
ko: 명령의 출력을 보여줍니다.
