Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Error in command "%s"
zh_CN: 在命令 “%s” 中出错

en: Xfce Panel
zh_CN: Xfce 面板

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Input the shell command to spawn, then press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入要运行的 Shell 命令，然后按回车

en: Press to select file...
zh_CN: 按下选择文件...

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tick to display label
zh_CN: 勾选显示标签

en: Input the plugin label, then press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入插件的标签，然后按回车

en: (genmon)
zh_CN: (Genmon 面板监视器)

en: Period (s)
zh_CN: 周期 (s)

en: Interval between 2 consecutive spawns
zh_CN: 两次循环间的间隔

en: Select the display font...
zh_CN: 选择显示字体…

en: Press to change font...
zh_CN: 按下更改字体...

en: Could not run "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 未能运行

en: Cyclically spawns a script/program, captures its output and displays the resulting string in the panel
zh_CN: 循环反复地执行脚本/程序，捕获它的输出结果并在面板上显示结果字符串

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 字体选择

en: File Selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开以下 url：%s

en: Generic Monitor
zh_CN: 一般监视器

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Show output of a command.
zh_CN: 显示命令的输出结果。
