Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Error in command "%s"
zh_TW: 指令「%s」發生錯誤

en: Xfce Panel
zh_TW: Xfce 面板

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Input the shell command to spawn, then press <Enter>
zh_TW: 輸入要大量重製的 shell 指令，接著按下 <Enter>

en: Press to select file...
zh_TW: 按下以選取檔案……

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tick to display label
zh_TW: 打勾以顯示標籤

en: Input the plugin label, then press <Enter>
zh_TW: 輸入插件標籤，接著按下 <Enter>

en: Period (s)
zh_TW: 週期

en: Interval between 2 consecutive spawns
zh_TW: 2 次連續大量重製的間隔

en: Select the display font...
zh_TW: 選取顯示字型...

en: Press to change font...
zh_TW: 按下以變更字型……

en: Could not run "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」

en: Cyclically spawns a script/program, captures its output and displays the resulting string in the panel
zh_TW: 週期性大量重製指令稿/程式，並在面板捕捉其輸出並顯示結果字串。

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字型選取

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 檔案選取

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟以下 URL：%s

en: Generic Monitor
zh_TW: 通用監視器

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Show output of a command.
zh_TW: 顯示指令的輸出。
