Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Indicator Plugin
ko: 표시기 플러그인

en: Provides a panel area for Unity indicators. Indicators allow applications and system services to display their status and interact with the user.
ko: 유니티 표시기 전용 패널 영역을 제공합니다. 표시기에서는 프로그램과 시스템 서비스의 상태를 표시하고, 사용자와 상호작용할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: raw name,                           pretty name, icon-name(?)
en: Application Indicators
ko: 프로그램 표시기

en: Sound Menu
ko: 사운드 메뉴

en: Printers Menu
ko: 프린터 메뉴

en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Application Menus (Global Menu)
ko: 프로그램 메뉴(전역 메뉴)

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Messaging Menu
ko: 대화보내기 메뉴

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Sync Menu
ko: 메뉴 동기화

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Workrave
ko: 휴식 알림

en: Clear
ko: 정리

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known indicators?
ko: 정말로 알려진 표시기 목록을 지우시렵니까?

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 URL을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Indicators
ko: 표시기

en: Arrange indicators in a single row
ko: 1행으로 표시기 정렬

en: If enabled, ensure that the indicators are laid out in a single row or column.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 표시기가 1행 또는 1열로 놓입니다.

en: Align left in deskbar mode
ko: 데스크 표시줄 모드에서 왼쪽으로 정렬

en: Controls the indicator button layout when the panel is in a Deskbar mode. Possible choices are "centered" or "aligned left".
ko: 패널이 데스크 표시줄 모드일 때 표시기 단추 배치를 다룹니다. 가능한 선택은 "가운데 정렬"과 "왼쪽 정렬"이 있습니다.

en: Square icons
ko: 사각형 아이콘

en: Indicator buttons will take a square when it's possible.
ko: 가능할 땐 표시기 버튼에 사각형 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Hide indicators by default
ko: 표시기 기본적으로 숨김

en: When enabled, only indicators marked "Visible" are shown. Otherwise, all indicators not marked "Hidden" are displayed.
ko: 활성화 하면 "보임"으로 설정한 표시기만 보입니다. 그렇지 않으면 "숨김"으로 표시하지 않은 모든 표시기가 나타납니다.

en: Indicator
ko: 표시기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Move the selected indicator one row up.
ko: 선택한 표시기를 한 줄 위로 이동합니다.

en: Move the selected indicator one row down.
ko: 선택한 표시기를 한 줄 아래로 이동합니다.

en: <i>Please restart the panel for visibility changes to take effect.</i>
ko: <i>바뀐 가시성 설정을  적용하려면 패널을 다시 시작하십시오.</i>

en: C_lear known indicators
ko: 알려진 표시기 지우기(_L)

en: Resets the list of indicators and their visibility settings.
ko: 표시기 목록과 가시성 설정을 초기화합니다.

en: Known Indicators
ko: 알려진 표시기
