Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Indicator Plugin
zh_CN: 指示器插件

en: Provides a panel area for Unity indicators. Indicators allow applications and system services to display their status and interact with the user.
zh_CN: 给实用工具提供一块面板区域。指示器让应用程序和系统服务显示它们的状态并与用户互动。

note: raw name,                           pretty name, icon-name(?)
en: Application Indicators
zh_CN: 应用程序指示器

en: Sound Menu
zh_CN: 声音菜单

en: Printers Menu
zh_CN: 打印机菜单

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Application Menus (Global Menu)
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单(全局)

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Messaging Menu
zh_CN: 信息菜单

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Sync Menu
zh_CN: 同步菜单

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known indicators?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除已知指示器列表吗？

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开以下地址：%s

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Arrange indicators in a single row
zh_CN: 指示器安排为单行

en: If enabled, ensure that the indicators are laid out in a single row or column.
zh_CN: 启用后，确保指示器按单行或单列排列。

en: Align left in deskbar mode
zh_CN: 在桌面栏模式中居左

en: Controls the indicator button layout when the panel is in a Deskbar mode. Possible choices are "centered" or "aligned left".
zh_CN: 控制处于桌面栏模式下的面板上的指示器按钮布局。可能的选项是 “居中” 或 “居左”。

en: Square icons
zh_CN: 方形图标

en: Indicator buttons will take a square when it's possible.
zh_CN: 指示器按钮将尽可能使用方形图标。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Hide indicators by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏指示器

en: When enabled, only indicators marked "Visible" are shown. Otherwise, all indicators not marked "Hidden" are displayed.
zh_CN: 启用后，只显示标有 “可见” 的指示器。否则，显示所有未标有 “隐藏” 的指示器。

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Move the selected indicator one row up.
zh_CN: 将选中的指示器上移一行。

en: Move the selected indicator one row down.
zh_CN: 将选中的指示器下移一行。

en: <i>Please restart the panel for visibility changes to take effect.</i>
zh_CN: <i>请重启面板以便可见性更改生效。</i>

en: C_lear known indicators
zh_CN: 清除已知的指示器(_L)

en: Resets the list of indicators and their visibility settings.
zh_CN: 重置指示器列表及其可见性设置。

en: Known Indicators
zh_CN: 已知指示器
