Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Indicator Plugin
zh_TW: 指示器插件

en: Provides a panel area for Unity indicators. Indicators allow applications and system services to display their status and interact with the user.
zh_TW: 為 Unity 指示器提供面板空間。「指示器」讓應用程式和系統服務顯示其狀態以及與使用者互動。

note: raw name,                           pretty name, icon-name(?)
en: Application Indicators
zh_TW: 應用程式指示器

en: Sound Menu
zh_TW: 音效選單

en: Printers Menu
zh_TW: 印表機選單

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Application Menus (Global Menu)
zh_TW: 應用程式選單 (全域選單)

en: Session Management
zh_TW: 工作階段管理

en: Messaging Menu
zh_TW: 訊息選單

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Sync Menu
zh_TW: 同步化選單

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known indicators?
zh_TW: 確定要清除已知的指示器清單嗎？

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟以下 URL：%s

en: Indicators
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Arrange indicators in a single row
zh_TW: 將指示器重新整理為一列

en: If enabled, ensure that the indicators are laid out in a single row or column.
zh_TW: 若啟用，確保指示器會在單一列或欄顯示。

en: Align left in deskbar mode
zh_TW: 桌面工具模式時，靠左對齊

en: Controls the indicator button layout when the panel is in a Deskbar mode. Possible choices are "centered" or "aligned left".
zh_TW: 當工具列設定為桌面工具模式時，控制指示器按鈕的版面。可行選項為「置中」或「靠左對齊」。

en: Square icons
zh_TW: 方形圖示

en: Indicator buttons will take a square when it's possible.
zh_TW: 指示器按鈕將會盡可能使用方形的圖示。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Hide indicators by default
zh_TW: 預設隱藏指示器

en: When enabled, only indicators marked "Visible" are shown. Otherwise, all indicators not marked "Hidden" are displayed.
zh_TW: 若啟用，只顯示標為「可見」的指示器。否則會顯示所有沒有標為「隱藏」的指示器。

en: Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Move the selected indicator one row up.
zh_TW: 上移一列所選取之指示器

en: Move the selected indicator one row down.
zh_TW: 下移一列所選取之指示器

en: <i>Please restart the panel for visibility changes to take effect.</i>
zh_TW: <i>請重新啟動工具列使可見性變更生效<i/>

en: C_lear known indicators
zh_TW: 清除已知指示器(_L)

en: Resets the list of indicators and their visibility settings.
zh_TW: 重設指示器清單及其可見性設定值。

en: Known Indicators
zh_TW: 已知指示器
