Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: TLS handshake failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法进行 TLS 交接：%s

en: Received HTTP response code %d.  The most likely reason for this is that your GMail username or password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 收到 HTTP 回复代码 %d。最可能的原因是您的 GMail 用户名或是密码不正确。

en: Received HTTP response code %d, which should be 200.  There may be a problem with GMail's servers, or they have incompatibly changed their authentication method or location of the new messages feed.
zh_CN: 收到了 HTTP 回复代码 %d，本应该是 200。可能是 GMail 服务器有问题，或是他们更改成了不相容的认证方式或是更改了新邮件的投送位置。

en: Previous thread hasn't exited yet, not checking mail this time.
zh_CN: 之前的主线尚未结束，此次不检查新邮件。

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Check for _new messages every
zh_CN: 检查新邮件间隔(_N)

en: minute(s).
zh_CN: 分钟。

en: Remote GMail Mailbox
zh_CN: 远程 GMail 邮箱

en: The GMail plugin can connect to Google's mail service and securely retrieve the number of new messages.
zh_CN: GMail 插件可以连接到 Goolge 的邮件服务并安全地获取新邮件的数目。

en: Secure IMAP is not available, and the IMAP server does not support plaintext logins.
zh_CN: 安全 IMAP 不可用，而且此 IMAP 服务器不支持明文登录。

en: Authentication failed.  Perhaps your username or password is incorrect?
zh_CN: 无法认证。或许您的用户名或密码有误？

en: STARTTLS security was requested, but this server does not support it.
zh_CN: 要求 STARTTLS 安全，但此服务器不支持。

en: Failed to get folder list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹列表

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: No server or username is set.
zh_CN: 未设置服务器或用户名。

en: The folder list cannot be retrieved until a server, username, and probably password are set.  Also be sure to check any security settings in the Advanced dialog.
zh_CN: 未能获取文件夹列表，直至设置了服务器、用户名、还可能是密码。还要确保在高级对话框中检查全部安全设置。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Set New Mail Folders
zh_CN: 设置新邮件文件夹

en: New Mail Folders
zh_CN: 新邮件文件夹

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Advanced IMAP Options
zh_CN: 高级 IMAP 选项

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Use unsecured connection
zh_CN: 使用不安全连接

en: Use SSL/TLS on alternate port
zh_CN: 在替用端口上使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use SSL/TLS via STARTTLS
zh_CN: 通过 STARTTLS 使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use non-standard IMAP _port:
zh_CN: 使用非标准的 IMAP 端口(_P)：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: IMAP server _directory:
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器目录(_D)：

en: IMAP Server
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器

en: _Mail server:
zh_CN: 邮件服务器(_M)：

en: _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(_A)...

en: New mail _folders...
zh_CN: 新邮件文件夹(_F)...

en: Remote IMAP Mailbox
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 邮箱

en: The IMAP plugin can connect to a remote mail server that supports the IMAP protocol, optionally using SSL for link protection.
zh_CN: 此 IMAP 插件能够连接支持 IMAP 协定的远程邮件服务器，可选用 SSL 进行连接保护。

en: Failed to get status of file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取文件 %s 的状态：%s

en: %s is not a directory. Is %s really a valid maildir?
zh_CN: %s 不是目录。%s 真的是有效的 maildir 吗？

en: Maildir _Path:
zh_CN: Maildir 路径(_P)：

en: Select Maildir Folder
zh_CN: 选择 Maildir 文件夹

en: _Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔(_I)：

en: Local Maildir Spool
zh_CN: 本地 Maildir 盒

en: The Maildir plugin can watch a local maildir-style mail spool for new messages.
zh_CN: 此 Maildir 插件可以监视本地 Maildir 样式的邮件盒中是否有新邮件。

en: Mbox _Filename:
zh_CN: Mbox 文件名(_F)：

en: Select mbox file
zh_CN: 选择 mbox 文件

en: Local Mbox spool
zh_CN: 本地 Mbox 盒

en: Mbox plugin watches a local mbox-type mail spool for new messages.
zh_CN: Mbox 插件监视本地 mbox 类型的邮件盒中是否有新邮件。

en: Malformed line %s in %s ignored.
zh_CN: 已忽略 %2$s 中的不正常行 %1$s。

en: The configuration of this plugin is read from
    the default mh maildir profile file ~/.mh_profile
zh_CN: 此插件的配置读自默认的 mh Maildir 概况
    文件 ~/.mhprofile。

en: Local MH mail folder
zh_CN: 本地 MH 邮件文件夹

en: MH plugin watches local MH folders for new mail
zh_CN: MH 插件监视本地 MH 文件夹中是否有新信件。

en: Advanced POP3 Options
zh_CN: 高级 POP3 选项

en: Use SSL/TLS via STLS
zh_CN: 通过 STLS 使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use non-standard POP3 _port:
zh_CN: 使用非标准的 POP3 端口(_P)：

en: POP3 Server
zh_CN: POP3 服务器

en: Remote POP3 Mailbox
zh_CN: 远程 POP3 邮箱

en: The POP3 plugin can connect to a remote mail server that supports the POP3 protocol, optionally using SSL for link protection.
zh_CN: 此 POP3 插件可以连接支持 POP3 协议的远程邮件服务器，可选用 SSL 进行连接保护。

en: Operation aborted
zh_CN: 操作中止

en: Could not find host "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未能找到主机 “%s”：%s

en: Failed to connect to server "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法与服务器 “%s” 连接：%s

en: Not compiled with SSL/TLS support
zh_CN: 没有编译支持 SSL/TLS

en: Failed to send encrypted data: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送加密数据：%s

en: Failed to send data: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送数据：%s

en: Failed to receive encrypted data: %s
zh_CN: 无法接收加密数据：%s

en: Failed to receive data: %s
zh_CN: 无法接收数据：%s

en: Canceling read: read too many bytes without a newline
zh_CN: 取消读取：无新行时读取了太多字节

en: Buffer is not large enough to hold a full line (%s < %d)
zh_CN: 缓冲区不足以容纳整行(%s < %d)

en: Unable to write config file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能写入配置文件 ‘%s’

en: Unable to set permissions on config file '%s'.  If this file contains passwords or other sensitive information, it may be readable by others on your system.
zh_CN: 未能在配置文件 ‘%s’ 中设置权限。如果此文件包含密码或其它敏感信息，对于您系统上的其他人它应该可读的。

en: This mailbox type does not require any configuration settings.
zh_CN: 此邮箱类型不需要任何配置设置。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Mailbox _Name:
zh_CN: 邮箱名(_N)：

en: Mailwatch
zh_CN: 邮件监视

en: Mailbox name required.
zh_CN: 需要邮箱名。

en: Please enter a name for the mailbox.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱的名称。

en: Edit Mailbox: %s
zh_CN: 编辑邮箱：%s

en: Select Mailbox Type
zh_CN: 选择邮箱类型

en: Select a mailbox type.  A description of the type will appear below.
zh_CN: 选择邮箱类型。此类型的描述会在下方出现。

en: Add New Mailbox
zh_CN: 添加新邮箱

en: Remove Mailbox
zh_CN: 移除邮箱

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Removing a mailbox will discard all settings, and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 移除邮箱会丢弃所有设置，而且不能撤销。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Mailboxes
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: No new mail
zh_CN: 无新邮件

en: You have %d new message: | You have %d new messages:
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 个新邮件：

en: tells how many new messages in each mailbox|    %d in %s
zh_CN:     %2$s 中的 %1$d

en: Xfce Mailwatch
zh_CN: Xfce 邮件监视

en: The mailwatch applet cannot be added to the panel.
zh_CN: 未能在面板中添加此邮件监视小程序。

en: It is possible that your version of GLib does not have threads support.
zh_CN: 这可能是因为您的 GLib 版本不支持多线程。

en: Mailwatch log
zh_CN: 邮件监视日志

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: Ne_w mail
zh_CN: 新邮件(_W)

en: Failed to open web browser for online documentation
zh_CN: 无法打开网络浏览器获取在线文档

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Do you want to read the manual online?
zh_CN: 您要阅读在线手册吗？

en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained.
zh_CN: 将把您带到帮助文档网址

en: _Read Online
zh_CN: 在线阅读(_R)

en: _Always go directly to the online documentation
zh_CN: 总是直接到在线文档(_A)

en: Mail Watcher
zh_CN: 邮件监视器

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: External programs.
en: External Programs
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: Run _on click:
zh_CN: 点击时运行(_O)：

en: Run on first new _message:
zh_CN: 有首个新邮件时运行(_M)：

en: Run on _each change of new message count:
zh_CN: 在每次邮件数目改变时运行(_E):

note: Icons.
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Ne_w Mail
zh_CN: 新邮件(_W)

note: Log
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log _lines:
zh_CN: 日志行数(_L)：

en: _View Log...
zh_CN: 查看日志(_V)...

en: Show log _status in icon
zh_CN: 在图标中显示日志状态(_S)

en: Xfce4 Mailwatch Plugin
zh_CN: Xfce4 邮件监视插件

en: A featureful mail-checker applet for the Xfce Panel
zh_CN: Xfce 面板的一个功能强大的邮件检查小程序

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: View Log...
zh_CN: 查看日志...

en: Check mail from multiple mailboxes
zh_CN: 从多个邮箱中检查邮件
