Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: TLS handshake failed: %s
zh_TW: TLS 交握失敗：%s

en: Received HTTP response code %d.  The most likely reason for this is that your GMail username or password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 收到 HTTP 回應代碼 %d。最可能的原因是您 GMail 的帳號或是密碼不正確。

en: Received HTTP response code %d, which should be 200.  There may be a problem with GMail's servers, or they have incompatibly changed their authentication method or location of the new messages feed.
zh_TW: 收到 HTTP 回應代碼 %d，本來應該是200。這可能是 GMail 伺服器的問題，或者他們改了一個不相容的身分核對方式，或是新訊息的 feed 換了位置。

en: Previous thread hasn't exited yet, not checking mail this time.
zh_TW: 尚未離開前個訊息串，此刻不會檢查郵件。

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: Check for _new messages every
zh_TW: 檢查訊息間隔時間(_N)：

en: minute(s).
zh_TW: 分鐘。

en: Remote GMail Mailbox
zh_TW: 遠端 GMail 信箱

en: The GMail plugin can connect to Google's mail service and securely retrieve the number of new messages.
zh_TW: GMail 外掛程式無法連結到 Goolge 的郵件服務，所以無法安全地取回新訊息的數目。

en: Secure IMAP is not available, and the IMAP server does not support plaintext logins.
zh_TW: 無法使用安全的 IMAP，而且該 IMAP 伺服器不支援明文(plaintext)登入。

en: Authentication failed.  Perhaps your username or password is incorrect?
zh_TW: 身分核對失敗。可能是您的使用者名稱或密碼有誤？

en: STARTTLS security was requested, but this server does not support it.
zh_TW: 已經要求 STARTTLS 安全連線，但是這個伺服器不支援。

en: Failed to get folder list
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾清單

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請等待...

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No server or username is set.
zh_TW: 伺服器或是使用者名稱沒設定。

en: The folder list cannot be retrieved until a server, username, and probably password are set.  Also be sure to check any security settings in the Advanced dialog.
zh_TW: 在伺服器、使用者名稱、甚至是密碼還沒設好之前，無法取回資料夾清單。請順便檢查在進階對話窗中所有的安全設定。

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Set New Mail Folders
zh_TW: 設定新信匣

en: New Mail Folders
zh_TW: 新信匣

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: Advanced IMAP Options
zh_TW: 進階 IMAP 選項

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連結

en: Use unsecured connection
zh_TW: 使用沒有保全的連結

en: Use SSL/TLS on alternate port
zh_TW: 在另外的連接埠上使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use SSL/TLS via STARTTLS
zh_TW: 經由 STARTTLS 使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use non-standard IMAP _port:
zh_TW: 使用非標準的 IMAP 連接埠(_P)：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: IMAP server _directory:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器目錄(_D)

en: IMAP Server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器

en: _Mail server:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器(_M)：

en: _Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(_A)...

en: New mail _folders...
zh_TW: 新的郵件匣(_F)

en: Remote IMAP Mailbox
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 信箱

en: The IMAP plugin can connect to a remote mail server that supports the IMAP protocol, optionally using SSL for link protection.
zh_TW: 本 IMAP 外掛程式能夠連結支援 IMAP 協定的遠端郵件伺服器，可選用 SSL 來進行連結保護。

en: Failed to get status of file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 %s 的狀態：%s

en: %s is not a directory. Is %s really a valid maildir?
zh_TW: %s 不是目錄。請問 %s 真的是有效的 maildir 嗎？

en: Maildir _Path:
zh_TW: Maildir 路徑(_P)：

en: Select Maildir Folder
zh_TW: 選擇 Maildir 資料夾

en: _Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔(_I)：

en: Local Maildir Spool
zh_TW: 本地 Maildir Spool

en: The Maildir plugin can watch a local maildir-style mail spool for new messages.
zh_TW: 本 Maildir 外掛程式可以監視本地的 maildir 形式的郵件 spool 中是否有新訊息

en: Mbox _Filename:
zh_TW: Mbox 檔案名稱(_F)

en: Select mbox file
zh_TW: 選擇 mbox 檔案

en: Local Mbox spool
zh_TW: 本地 Mbox spool

en: Mbox plugin watches a local mbox-type mail spool for new messages.
zh_TW: Mbox 外掛程式監視本地 mobox 型的郵件 spool 中是否有新訊息。

en: Malformed line %s in %s ignored.
zh_TW: 第 %s 行 (%s) 不正常，已忽略。

en: The configuration of this plugin is read from
    the default mh maildir profile file ~/.mh_profile
zh_TW: 本外掛程式的組態設定乃讀自預設的 mh maildir 的設定組合檔案 ~/.mh_profile

en: Local MH mail folder
zh_TW: 本地 MH 郵件資料夾

en: MH plugin watches local MH folders for new mail
zh_TW: MH 外掛程式監視本地 MH 資料夾中是否有新信件。

en: Advanced POP3 Options
zh_TW: 進階 POP3 選項

en: Use SSL/TLS via STLS
zh_TW: 經 STLS 使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use non-standard POP3 _port:
zh_TW: 使用非標準的 POP3 連接埠(_P)：

en: POP3 Server
zh_TW: POP3 伺服器

en: Remote POP3 Mailbox
zh_TW: 遠端 POP3 信箱

en: The POP3 plugin can connect to a remote mail server that supports the POP3 protocol, optionally using SSL for link protection.
zh_TW: 本 POP3 外掛程式能連結到支援 POP3 協定的遠端郵件伺服器，可選用 SSL 進行連結保護。

en: Operation aborted
zh_TW: 操作已中止

en: Could not find host "%s": %s
zh_TW: 找不到主機「%s」：%s

en: Failed to connect to server "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器「%s」：%s

en: Not compiled with SSL/TLS support
zh_TW: 沒有編譯 SSL/TLS 支援

en: Failed to send encrypted data: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送加密的資料：%s

en: Failed to send data: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送資料：%s

en: Failed to receive encrypted data: %s
zh_TW: 無法接收加密的資料：%s

en: Failed to receive data: %s
zh_TW: 無法接收資料：%s

en: Canceling read: read too many bytes without a newline
zh_TW: 正在取消讀取：讀取到過多位元組但一直沒有換列

en: Buffer is not large enough to hold a full line (%s < %d)
zh_TW: 緩衝區不夠大，不足以儲存整行資料 (%s < %d)

en: Unable to write config file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入設定檔'%s'

en: Unable to set permissions on config file '%s'.  If this file contains passwords or other sensitive information, it may be readable by others on your system.
zh_TW: 無法設定設定檔'%s'的權限。如果這個檔案包含密碼或其他敏感資訊，您系統上的其他人可能讀得到。

en: This mailbox type does not require any configuration settings.
zh_TW: 本類型的信箱不需要任何組態設定。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Mailbox _Name:
zh_TW: 信箱名稱(_N)

en: Mailwatch
zh_TW: Mailwatch 郵箱監察

en: Mailbox name required.
zh_TW: 需要信箱名稱。

en: Please enter a name for the mailbox.
zh_TW: 請鍵入信箱名稱。

en: Edit Mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 編輯信箱：%s

en: Select Mailbox Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select a mailbox type.  A description of the type will appear below.
zh_TW: 選擇信箱類型。關於類型的描述在下方。

en: Add New Mailbox
zh_TW: 新增信箱

en: Remove Mailbox
zh_TW: 移除信箱

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Removing a mailbox will discard all settings, and cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 移除信箱會廢棄所有的設定，而且不能反悔。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Mailboxes
zh_TW: 信箱

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: No new mail
zh_TW: 無新信件

en: You have %d new message: | You have %d new messages:
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %d 封新訊息：

en: tells how many new messages in each mailbox|    %d in %s
zh_TW: 表示每個收信匣有多少個新訊息|    %d 於 %s

en: Xfce Mailwatch
zh_TW: Xfce Mailwatch 郵箱監察

en: The mailwatch applet cannot be added to the panel.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件監視程式新增到面板中。

en: It is possible that your version of GLib does not have threads support.
zh_TW: 這可能是因為您 GLib 的版本沒有支援執行緒(threads)。

en: Mailwatch log
zh_TW: Mailwatch 記錄

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 正常(_N)

en: Ne_w mail
zh_TW: 新信件(_W)

en: Failed to open web browser for online documentation
zh_TW: 未能開啟網頁瀏覽器閱讀線上說明文件

en: Online Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Do you want to read the manual online?
zh_TW: 是否閱讀線上手冊？

en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained.
zh_TW: 會重定向至說明文件網站；該處的文件是最新最齊全的。

en: _Read Online
zh_TW: 閱讀線上手冊(_R)

en: _Always go directly to the online documentation
zh_TW: 必定直接閱讀線上手冊(_A)

en: Mail Watcher
zh_TW: 郵件監視器

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: External programs.
en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: Run _on click:
zh_TW: 按下後啟動(_O)：

en: Run on first new _message:
zh_TW: 在首個訊息時啟動(_M)：

en: Run on _each change of new message count:
zh_TW: 在每次新訊息數目變更時啟動(_E)：

note: Icons.
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Ne_w Mail
zh_TW: 新信件(_W)

note: Log
en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Log _lines:
zh_TW: 記錄行數(_L)：

en: _View Log...
zh_TW: 檢視記錄(_V)...

en: Show log _status in icon
zh_TW: 在圖示中顯示記錄狀態(_S)

en: Xfce4 Mailwatch Plugin
zh_TW: Xfce Mailwatch 郵箱監察插件

en: A featureful mail-checker applet for the Xfce Panel
zh_TW: 功能全備郵件檢查器面板程式，供 Xfce 面板使用

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立刻更新

en: View Log...
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄檔……

en: Check mail from multiple mailboxes
zh_TW: 檢查諸多信箱中的信件
