Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: size:                %g
ko: 크기:                %g

en: used size:           %g
ko: 사용 크기:           %g

en: available size:       %g
ko: 가용 용량:       %g

en: percentage used:     %d
ko: 사용율:              %d

en: file system type:    %s
ko: 파일 시스템 형식:     %s

en: actual mount point:  %s
ko: 실제 마운트 위치:     %s

en: disk: %s
ko: 디스크: %s

en: mount point: %s
ko: 마운트 위치: %s

en: not mounted
ko: 마운트하지 않았습니다

en: Xfce 4 Mount Plugin
ko: Xfce 4 마운트 플러그인

en: Failed to mount device:
ko: 장치 마운트에 실패했습니다:

en: Error executing on-mount command:
ko: 마운트 명령 실행 중 오류 발생:

en: Failed to umount device:
ko: 장치 마운트 해제에 실패했습니다:

en: The device should be removable safely now:
ko: 이 장치를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다:

en: An error occurred. The device should not be removed:
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치를 제거할 수 없습니다:

en: Your /etc/fstab could not be read. This will severely degrade the plugin's abilities.
ko: /etc/fstab을 읽을 수 없습니다. 플러그인의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: [%s/%s] %s free
ko: [%s/%s] %s 남음

en: <span foreground="#FF0000">not mounted</span>
ko: <span foreground="#FF0000">마운트 하지 않음</span>

en: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 Mount Plugin – Devices and Mount Points</span></i></b>
ko: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 마운트 플러그인 – 장치 및 마운트 지점</span></i></b>

en: devices
ko: 장치

en: Mount Plugin
ko: 마운트 플러그인

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: This is only useful and recommended if you specify "sync" as part of the "unmount" command string.
ko: "unmount" 명령의 일부로 "sync"를 추가하면 상당히 유용하기 때문에 추천하고자 합니다.

en: Show _message after unmount
ko: 마운트 해제 후 메시지 표시(_M)

en: You can specify a distinct icon to be displayed in the panel.
ko: 패널에 보이는 아이콘을 설정합니다.

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Select an image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: This command will be executed after mounting the device with the mount point of the device as argument.
    If you are unsure what to insert, try "exo-open %m".
    '%d' can be used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
ko: 이 명령어는 인수로서의 장치 마운트 포인트에 장치를 마운트하고 나서 실행합니다.
    어떤 명령어를 입력할지 망설이신다면, "exo-open %m"을(를) 입력해 보십시오.
    '%d'은(는) 장치를 지정할 때 사용하고, '%m'은(는) 마운트 지점을 지정할 때 사용합니다.

en: _Execute after mounting:
ko: 마운트 후 실행(_E):

en: WARNING: These options are for experts only! If you do not know what they may be good for, keep your hands off!
ko: 경고: 이 옵션은 고급 사용자용입니다. 잘 모르겠다면 다루지 마십시오.

en: _Custom commands
ko: 사용자 정의 명령(_C)

en: Most users will only want to prepend "sudo" to both commands or prepend "sync %d &&" to the "unmount %d" command.
    '%d' is used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
ko: 대부분의 사용자는 명령어에 "sudo"를 덧붙이거나 "unmount %d" 명령에 "sync %d &&"을(를) 덧붙여 사용하기를 원합니다.
    '%d'은(는) 장치를 지정할 때 사용하고 '%m'은(는) 마운트 지점을 지정할 때 사용합니다.

en: _Mount command:
ko: 마운트 명령(_M):

en: _Unmount command:
ko: 마운트 해제 명령(_U):

en: _Commands
ko: 명령(_C)

en: Activate this option to also display network file systems like NFS, SMBFS, SHFS and SSHFS.
ko: 이 옵션은 NFS, SMBFS, SHFS 및 SSHFS등의 네트워크 파일 시스템을 보여주기 위한 것입니다.

en: Display _network file systems
ko: 네트워크 파일 시스템 보기(_N)

en: Activate this option to also eject a CD-drive after unmounting and to insert before mounting.
ko: 마운트 해제후 CD-드라이브를 꺼내고 마운트 하기 전에 삽입하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: _Eject CD-drives
ko: CD-드라이브 꺼내기(_E)

en: Activate this option to only have the mount points be displayed.
ko: 마운트 지점만 보여야 할 경우 이 옵션을 활성화 합니다.

en: Display _mount points only
ko: 마운트 지점만 표시(_M)

en: Trim the device names to the number of characters specified in the spin button.
ko: 스핀 단추에 정한 문자 갯수만큼 장치 이름의 문자를 자릅니다.

en: Trim device names:
ko: 장치 이름 자르기:

en:  characters
ko:  문자

en: Exclude the following file systems from the menu.
    The list is separated by simple spaces.
    It is up to you to specify correct devices or mount points.
    An asterisk (*) can be used as a placeholder at the end of
    a path, e.g., "/mnt/*" to exclude any mountpoints below "/mnt".
ko: 다음 파일 시스템을 메뉴에서 제외합니다.
    목록 요소는 간단하게 공백 문자로 구분합니다.
    올바른 장치 또는 마운트 지점을 지정하는 것은 여러분의 몫입니다.
    별표 문자(*)는 경로 대체 문자로 사용할 수 있습니다.
    예: "/mnt/*"는 "/mnt" 아래의 모든 마운트 지점을 제외합니다.

en: E_xclude specified file systems
ko: 지정한 파일 시스템 제외(_X)

en: _File systems
ko: 파일 시스템(_F)

en: Show partitions/devices and allow to mount/unmount them
ko: 파티션이나 장치를 표시하고 마운트 또는 마운트해제를 할 수 있게 합니다

en: Mount devices
ko: 장치 마운트

en: Shows all mountable devices and (un)mounts them on request.
ko: 마운트 가능한 장치를 나타내고 필요에 따라 마운트 또는 언마운트합니다.
