Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: %.1f KB
zh_CN: %.1f K

en: %.1f MB
zh_CN: %.1f M

en: %.1f GB
zh_CN: %.1f G

en: size:                %g
zh_CN: 容量：                %g

en: used size:           %g
zh_CN: 已用容量：           %g

en: available size:       %g
zh_CN: 可用容量:       %g

en: percentage used:     %d
zh_CN: 已用百分比：     %d

en: file system type:    %s
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：    %s

en: actual mount point:  %s
zh_CN: 实际挂载点：  %s

en: disk: %s
zh_CN: 硬盘：%s

en: mount point: %s
zh_CN: 挂载点：%s

en: not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

en: Xfce 4 Mount Plugin
zh_CN: Xfce 4 挂载插件

en: Failed to mount device:
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备：

en: Error executing on-mount command:
zh_CN: 执行 on-mount 命令出错：

en: Failed to umount device:
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备：

en: The device should be removable safely now:
zh_CN: 现在可以安全地移除设备了：

en: An error occurred. The device should not be removed:
zh_CN: 发生错误。不应该移除设备：

en: Your /etc/fstab could not be read. This will severely degrade the plugin's abilities.
zh_CN: 您的 /etc/fstab 无法读取。这将严重影响该插件的可用性。

en: [%s/%s] %s free
zh_CN: [%s/%s] %s 空闲

en: <span foreground="#FF0000">not mounted</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="#FF0000">未挂载</span>

en: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 Mount Plugin – Devices and Mount Points</span></i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 挂载插件 - 设备和挂载点</span></i></b>

en: devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mount Plugin
zh_CN: 挂载插件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: This is only useful and recommended if you specify "sync" as part of the "unmount" command string.
zh_CN: 这仅在您将 “sync” 作为 “unmount” 命令字符串一部分指定时才有用并推荐。

en: Show _message after unmount
zh_CN: 卸载后显示信息(_M)

en: You can specify a distinct icon to be displayed in the panel.
zh_CN: 您可以指定一个不同的图标在面板上显示。

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: This command will be executed after mounting the device with the mount point of the device as argument.
    If you are unsure what to insert, try "exo-open %m".
    '%d' can be used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
zh_CN: 此命令在以设备挂载点为参数挂载设备后执行。
    若您不确定该插入什么，试试 “exo-open %m”。
    可使用 ‘%d’ 指定设备，‘%m’ 指定挂载点。

en: _Execute after mounting:
zh_CN: 挂载后执行(_E)：

en: WARNING: These options are for experts only! If you do not know what they may be good for, keep your hands off!
zh_CN: 警告：这些选项仅供专家使用！如果您不知道它们有益于什么，不要动手！

en: _Custom commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_C)

en: Most users will only want to prepend "sudo" to both commands or prepend "sync %d &&" to the "unmount %d" command.
    '%d' is used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
zh_CN: 大多数用户仅希望在两个命令之前都加上 “sudo” 或在 “unmount %d” 命令前加上 “sync %d &&”。
    ‘%d’ 用来指定设备，‘%m’ 为挂载点。

en: _Mount command:
zh_CN: 挂载命令(_M)：

en: _Unmount command:
zh_CN: 卸载命令(_U)：

en: _Commands
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: Activate this option to also display network file systems like NFS, SMBFS, SHFS and SSHFS.
zh_CN: 激活此项也可显示网络文件系统如 NFS、SMBFS、SHFS 和 SSHFS。

en: Display _network file systems
zh_CN: 显示网络文件系统(_N)

en: Activate this option to also eject a CD-drive after unmounting and to insert before mounting.
zh_CN: 激活此项也可在卸载后弹出光驱和挂载前插入光驱。

en: _Eject CD-drives
zh_CN: 弹出光驱(_E)

en: Activate this option to only have the mount points be displayed.
zh_CN: 激活此项只显示挂载点。

en: Display _mount points only
zh_CN: 只显示挂载点(_M)

en: Trim the device names to the number of characters specified in the spin button.
zh_CN: 截断设备的名称至输入框中指定的字符数

en: Trim device names:
zh_CN: 截断设备名称:

en:  characters
zh_CN:  个字符

en: Exclude the following file systems from the menu.
    The list is separated by simple spaces.
    It is up to you to specify correct devices or mount points.
    An asterisk (*) can be used as a placeholder at the end of
    a path, e.g., "/mnt/*" to exclude any mountpoints below "/mnt".
zh_CN: 从菜单中排除以下文件系统。
    此列表使用简单的空格隔开。
    您可以指定正确的设备或挂载点。
    星号 (*) 可以在路径的结尾被用作占位符，
    例如，"/mnt/*"是排除任何在"/mnt" 之下的挂载点

en: E_xclude specified file systems
zh_CN: 剔除指定的文件系统(_X)

en: _File systems
zh_CN: 文件系统(_F)

en: Show partitions/devices and allow to mount/unmount them
zh_CN: 显示属性/设备并允许挂载/卸载它们

en: Mount devices
zh_CN: 挂载设备

en: Shows all mountable devices and (un)mounts them on request.
zh_CN: 显示所有可挂载的设备并在需要时挂载或卸载它们。
