Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: size:                %g
zh_TW: 大小：                %g

en: used size:           %g
zh_TW: 已用大小：        %g

en: available size:       %g
zh_TW: 可用大小：       %g

en: percentage used:     %d
zh_TW: 已用百分比：    %d

en: file system type:    %s
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型：%s

en: actual mount point:  %s
zh_TW: 實際掛載點：    %s

en: disk: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟：%s

en: mount point: %s
zh_TW: 掛載點：%s

en: not mounted
zh_TW: 未掛載

en: Xfce 4 Mount Plugin
zh_TW: Xfce 4 掛載外掛程式

en: Failed to mount device:
zh_TW: 掛載裝置失敗：

en: Error executing on-mount command:
zh_TW: 執行掛載時命令發生錯誤：

en: Failed to umount device:
zh_TW: 解除掛載裝置失敗：

en: The device should be removable safely now:
zh_TW: 裝置現在應該可以被安全地移除：

en: An error occurred. The device should not be removed:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。裝置無法被移除：

en: Your /etc/fstab could not be read. This will severely degrade the plugin's abilities.
zh_TW: 您的 /etc/fstab 無法讀取。這將會大大的影響此插件的可用性。

en: [%s/%s] %s free
zh_TW: [%s/%s] %s 空閒

en: <span foreground="#FF0000">not mounted</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="#FF0000">未掛載</span>

en: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 Mount Plugin – Devices and Mount Points</span></i></b>
zh_TW: <b><i><span font_size="large">Xfce 4 掛載外掛程式 – 裝置與掛載點</span></i></b>

en: devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Mount Plugin
zh_TW: 掛載插件

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: This is only useful and recommended if you specify "sync" as part of the "unmount" command string.
zh_TW: 這只有在您指定「sync」作為「unmount」指令字串的一部分時才有用，且建議使用。

en: Show _message after unmount
zh_TW: 卸載後顯示訊息(_M)

en: You can specify a distinct icon to be displayed in the panel.
zh_TW: 您可以指定要顯示在面板上的獨一無二圖示。

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 請選取影像

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: This command will be executed after mounting the device with the mount point of the device as argument.
    If you are unsure what to insert, try "exo-open %m".
    '%d' can be used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
zh_TW: 此指令會在裝置掛載後執行，並將裝置的掛載點作為引數。
    如果您不確定要寫入什麼，試試「exo-open %m」。
    「%d」可用來指定裝置，而「%m」則為掛載點。

en: _Execute after mounting:
zh_TW: 掛載後執行(_E)：

en: WARNING: These options are for experts only! If you do not know what they may be good for, keep your hands off!
zh_TW: 警告：這些選項僅限專家使用！如果您不清楚這些選項的益處，最好不要碰！

en: _Custom commands
zh_TW: 自訂指令(_C)

en: Most users will only want to prepend "sudo" to both commands or prepend "sync %d &&" to the "unmount %d" command.
    '%d' is used to specify the device, '%m' for the mountpoint.
zh_TW: 多數使用者只想在指令前加上「sudo」，或是在「unmount %d」指令前方加上「sync %d &&」。
    「%d」用來指定裝置，而「%m」則是掛載點。

en: _Mount command:
zh_TW: 掛載指令(_M)：

en: _Unmount command:
zh_TW: 卸載指令(_U)：

en: _Commands
zh_TW: 指令(_C)

en: Activate this option to also display network file systems like NFS, SMBFS, SHFS and SSHFS.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來顯示網路檔案系統，如：NFS、SMBFS、SHFS 和 SSHFS。

en: Display _network file systems
zh_TW: 顯示網路檔案系統(_N)

en: Activate this option to also eject a CD-drive after unmounting and to insert before mounting.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項在卸載後也退出 CD 裝置，並在掛載前插入。

en: _Eject CD-drives
zh_TW: 退出 CD 裝置(_E)

en: Activate this option to only have the mount points be displayed.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項只顯示掛載點。

en: Display _mount points only
zh_TW: 僅顯示掛載點(_M)

en: Trim the device names to the number of characters specified in the spin button.
zh_TW: 截短裝置名稱為旋選鈕中指定的字元數。

en: Trim device names:
zh_TW: 截短裝置名稱：

en:  characters
zh_TW:  個字元

en: Exclude the following file systems from the menu.
    The list is separated by simple spaces.
    It is up to you to specify correct devices or mount points.
    An asterisk (*) can be used as a placeholder at the end of
    a path, e.g., "/mnt/*" to exclude any mountpoints below "/mnt".
zh_TW: 從選單排除以下的檔案系統。
    此列表由簡單的空白分隔。
    它是由您指定正確的裝置或掛載點。
    星號 (*) 可以在路徑的末端被用作佔位符，
    例如，"/mnt/*"是排除任何在"/mnt" 之下的掛載點。

en: E_xclude specified file systems
zh_TW: 排除特定檔案系統(_X)

en: _File systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統(_F)

en: Show partitions/devices and allow to mount/unmount them
zh_TW: 顯示分割區/裝置，並可以掛載/卸載它們

en: Mount devices
zh_TW: 掛載裝置

en: Shows all mountable devices and (un)mounts them on request.
zh_TW: 顯示全部可掛載的裝置，並依自身需求掛載或卸載裝置。
