Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Mpd Client Plugin
zh_CN: Mpd 客户端插件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show _frame
zh_CN: 显示边框(_F)

en: Hostname or IP address
zh_CN: 主机名或 IP 地址

en: Graphical MPD Client to launch in plugin context menu
zh_CN: 在插件交互菜单中启动的图形化 MPD 客户端

en: Command with url to stream MPD HTTP output
zh_CN: 带有 url 地址的命令，用于 MPD HTTP 流媒体输出

en: Execution error
zh_CN: 执行错误

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unknown Track
zh_CN: 未知轨道

en: Unknown File
zh_CN: 未知文件

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Mpd playlist
zh_CN: Mpd 播放列表

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Stream
zh_CN: 推流

en: <b><i>Commands</i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i>命令</i></b>

en: <b><i>Outputs</i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i>输出</i></b>

en: A simple panel-plugin client for Music Player Daemon
zh_CN: 简单的音乐播放器守护进程面板插件客户端

en: MPD Client Plugin
zh_CN: MPD 客户端插件

en: A client for MPD, The Music Player Daemon
zh_CN: MPD 客户端，音乐播放器守护进程
