Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: ... not connected?
zh_TW: ……尚未連線？

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Mpd Client Plugin
zh_TW: Mpd 客戶端外掛程式

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: MPD Client:
zh_TW: MPD 客戶端：

en: Streaming Client:
zh_TW: 串流客戶端：

en: Tooltip Format:
zh_TW: 工具提示格式：

en: Playlist Format:
zh_TW: 播放清單格式：

en: Show _frame
zh_TW: 顯示畫面(_F)

en: Hostname or IP address
zh_TW: 主機名稱或 IP 位址

en: Graphical MPD Client to launch in plugin context menu
zh_TW: 於外掛程式情境選單內啟動圖形化 MPD 客戶端

en: Command with url to stream MPD HTTP output
zh_TW: 帶有 url 的指令，用來串流 MPD HTTP 輸出

en: Variables: %artist%, %album%, %file%, %track% and %title%
zh_TW: 變數：%artist%、%album%、%file%、%track% 與 %title%

en: Variables: %vol%, %status%, %newline%, %artist%, %album%, %file%, %track% and %title%
zh_TW: 變數：%vol%、%status%、%newline%、%artist%、%album%、%file%、%track% 與 %title%

en: Execution error
zh_TW: 執行錯誤

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知藝術家

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: Unknown Track
zh_TW: 未知軌道

en: Unknown File
zh_TW: 未知檔案

en: Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Mpd playlist
zh_TW: Mpd 播放清單

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 循環

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: <b><i>Commands</i></b>
zh_TW: <b><i>指令</i></b>

en: <b><i>Outputs</i></b>
zh_TW: <b><i>輸出</i></b>

en: A simple panel-plugin client for Music Player Daemon
zh_TW: Music Player Daemon 客戶端的簡易面板外掛程式

en: MPD Client Plugin
zh_TW: MPD 客戶端外掛程式

en: A client for MPD, The Music Player Daemon
zh_TW: MPD，音樂播放器幕後程式的客戶端
