Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Defaults
en: Net
ko: 네트

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Linux proc device '/proc/net/dev' not found.
ko: Linux proc 장치 '/proc/net/dev'를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Interface was not found.
ko: 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: << %s >> (Interface down)
ko: << %s >> (인터페이스 죽음)

en: << %s >> (%s)
    Average of last %d measures
    with an interval of %.2fs:
    Incoming: %s
    Outgoing: %s
    Total: %s
ko: << %s >> (%s)
    최근 %d 회 측정 평균주기시간: %.2fs
    수신: %s/s
    송신: %s/s
    총계: %s/s

en: no IP address
ko: IP 주소가 없습니다.

en: %s: Error in initializing:
    %s
ko: %s: 초기화 도중 오류 발생:
    %s

en: Bar color (i_ncoming):
ko: 막대 색(들어옴)(_N):

en: Bar color (_outgoing):
ko: 막대 색(나감)(_O):

en: Maximum (inco_ming):
ko: 최대(들어옴)(_M):

en: Maximum (o_utgoing):
ko: 최대(나감)(_U):

en: Network Monitor
ko: 네트워크 감시기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Text to display:
ko: 표시할 내용(_T):

en: Network _device:
ko: 네트워크 장치(_D):

en: Update _interval:
ko: 업데이트 간격(_I):

en: s
ko: 초

en: Show values as _bits
ko: 비트 단위로 값 표시(_B)

en: _Automatic maximum
ko: 최대치 자동 설정(_A)

en: _Present data as:
ko: 다음 모양새로 데이터 보기(_P):

en: Bars
ko: 막대

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Bars and values
ko: 막대와 값

en: _Colorize values
ko: 값을 색깔로 표시(_C)

en: _Digits number:
ko: 자릿 수(_D):

en: Show network traffic
ko: 네트워크 상태를 표시합니다
