Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Defaults
en: Net
zh_CN: 网络

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Linux proc device '/proc/net/dev' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Linux proc 设备 ‘/proc/net/dev’。

en: Interface was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到网络接口。

en: << %s >> (Interface down)
zh_CN: << %s >> (接口关闭)

en: << %s >> (%s)
    Average of last %d measures
    with an interval of %.2fs:
    Incoming: %s
    Outgoing: %s
    Total: %s
zh_CN: << %s >> (%s)
    最近 %d个 时间段内
    %.2f 秒内的平均值:
    流入：%s
    流出：%s
    总共：%s

en: no IP address
zh_CN: 无 IP 地址

en: %s: Error in initializing:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：初始化时出错：
    %s

en: Bar color (i_ncoming):
zh_CN: 柱图颜色(流入)(_N)：

en: Bar color (_outgoing):
zh_CN: 柱图颜色(流出)(_O)：

en: Maximum (inco_ming):
zh_CN: 最大值(流入)(_M)：

en: Maximum (o_utgoing):
zh_CN: 最大值(流出)(_U)：

en: Network Monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Text to display:
zh_CN: 要显示的文字(_T)：

en: Network _device:
zh_CN: 网络设备(_D)：

en: Update _interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(_I)：

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Show values as _bits
zh_CN: 以比特显示值(_B)

en: _Automatic maximum
zh_CN: 自动最大值(_A)

en: _Present data as:
zh_CN: 显示方法(_P)：

en: Bars
zh_CN: 柱图

en: Values
zh_CN: 文字

en: Bars and values
zh_CN: 柱图和文字

en: _Colorize values
zh_CN: 使用彩色显示文字(_C)

en: _Digits number:
zh_CN: 位数(_D)：

en: Show network traffic
zh_CN: 显示网络流量
