Xfce Panel Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Defaults
en: Net
zh_TW: 網路

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤。

en: Linux proc device '/proc/net/dev' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Linux proc 裝置「/proc/net/dev」。

en: Interface was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到介面。

en: << %s >> (Interface down)
zh_TW: << %s >>（介面 down）

en: << %s >> (%s)
    Average of last %d measures
    with an interval of %.2fs:
    Incoming: %s
    Outgoing: %s
    Total: %s
zh_TW: << %s >> (%s)
    最近 %d 次測量平均
    間隔 %.2fs：
    傳入：%s
    傳出：%s
    總計：%s

en: no IP address
zh_TW: 無 IP 位址

en: %s: Error in initializing:
    %s
zh_TW: %s：初始化發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Display the current load of a network interface in the panel
zh_TW: 顯示面板中顯示網路介面的目前負載

en: Bar color (i_ncoming):
zh_TW: 長條色彩（傳入）(_N)：

en: Bar color (_outgoing):
zh_TW: 長條色彩（傳出）(_O)：

en: Maximum (inco_ming):
zh_TW: 最大（傳入）(_M)：

en: Maximum (o_utgoing):
zh_TW: 最大（傳出）(_U)：

en: Network Monitor
zh_TW: 網路監視器

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Text to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的文字(_T)：

en: Network _device:
zh_TW: 網路裝置(_D)：

en: Update _interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(_I)：

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Show values as _bits
zh_TW: 以位元顯示值(_B)

en: _Automatic maximum
zh_TW: 自動最大(_A)

en: _Present data as:
zh_TW: 顯示資料為(_P)：

en: Bars
zh_TW: 條

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Bars and values
zh_TW: 條與值

en: _Colorize values
zh_TW: 色彩化值(_C)

en: _Digits number:
zh_TW: 位數(_D)：

en: Show network traffic
zh_TW: 顯示網路流量
