Xfce Panel Plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Ideal for your quick notes
ko: 간단한 기록에 이상적입니다

en: Select notes path
ko: 메모 경로 선택

en: The selected directory (%s) for the new notes path already contains files. You must select or create an empty directory.
ko: 새 메모 경로용으로 선택한 %s 디렉터리에 이미 파일이 있습니다. 빈 디렉터리를 선택하거나 만들어야 합니다.

en: Unable to select directory for new notes path: %s
ko: 새 메모 경로 디렉터리를 선택할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Notes %d
ko: 메모 %d개

en: Rename group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: The name %s is already in use
ko: %s 이름은 이미 사용중입니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
ko: 정말로 이 그룹을 삭제하시렵니까?

en: The group "%s" has been modified on the disk
ko: "%s" 그룹을 디스크에서 수정했습니다

en: Do you want to reload the group?
ko: 그룹을 다시 불러오시렵니까?

en: The name "%s" is invalid.
ko: "%s" 이름이 부적절합니다.

en: The invalid characters are: %s
ko: 잘못된 문자가 있습니다: %s

en: Unable to open the settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화상자를 열 수 없습니다

en: _Add a new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가(_A)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Refresh notes
ko: 메모 새로 고침

en: Hide (%s)
ko: (%s) 숨기기

en: _Groups
ko: 그룹(_G)

en: _New
ko: 새 메모(_N)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

note: Always on top
en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

en: Sticky window
ko: 끈적이 창

en: _Rename group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Delete group
ko: 그룹 삭제(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
ko: 정말로 이 메모를 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Rename note
ko: 메모 이름 바꾸기

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Configure the plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Global settings
ko: 전체 설정

note: Hide from taskbar
en: Hide notes from taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄에서 메모 숨기기

en: Notes path:
ko: 메모 경로:

en: Tabs position:
ko: 탭 위치:

en: Background:
ko: 배경색:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: New group settings
ko: 새 그룹 설정

note: Sticky window
en: Sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 중간

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Indigo
ko: 인디고

en: Olive
ko: 올리브

en: Carmine
ko: 카민

en: Mimosa
ko: 미모사

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Android
ko: 안드로이드

en: Custom...
ko: 개별 설정...

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색
